yuh a mad man...point blank

Carl Brown wait until everybody turn dem back fi start bash Simoes...him bring up something from over 10 years ago....10 years ago....Paul Young and Altimon Butler...mark you they were good footballers but they would not have started over Boyd, Lowe, Burton, Hall....but the Jamaican motto is when a man is down, keep him down.
      Mr Simoes I salute you...your metods worked in 98 but it didn't work this year...obviously because you didn't have enough time. Big up yourself...you are an icon in all the true Jamaican football fans...but the show must go on.

barry hayles was rux

man seh dat 'bout fuller too....

Currently as Fuller plays he is crap on linking with TEAMmates and assisting in making TEAM fluid. The man still has a tremendous problem passing off the ball. He still loses the ball too often.

That he can beat the greatest of defender...and at times beat a group of defenders?

Definitely!

That he can score against the greatest of goalkeeper?

Definitely!

...but, he f@#$%^ks up TEAMplay so damn often that he holds back our TEAM Reggae Boyz as crucial times! ...and puts us in losing positions too damn often!

Yes, but that's just opinions. In Barry Hayles' case, it is a proven fact that he is a rux.

??!! man STILL saying that about fuller and stating it as a fact.....

anyway, i think my point is made no need to belabour it.

Fuller has been quite ruxsy for the Boyz in the past, but his last 2 or 3 games have shown a marked improvement.

Hayles? Ruxsy for the most part.