What has John Barnes ever achieved as a coach?

unnu did figet if put this inna the orginal question and post?

"Van Basten and Jurgen were managing players that were pros ... who knew what they were doing .. suh don't confuse the issue."?

All of a sudden it because them a pro then there is no issue. John Barnes can call also call 18 UB40 too. You never think bout that? Under Simoes we had 10 pro in the line up and 8 local.

unnu did figet if put this inna the orginal question and post?

"Van Basten and Jurgen were managing players that were pros ... who knew what they were doing .. suh don't confuse the issue."?

All of a sudden it because them a pro then there is no issue. John Barnes can call also call 18 UB40 too. You never think bout that? Under Simoes we had 10 pro in the line up and 8 local.
      Man ... look at the quality players they had to manage? Now look at our players who seem to suffer from stage fright? There is no comparison there.

What you mean no comparison? Did Van Basten have the same problem with Ruud about playing time? Did Klingsman have a problem with the two goalies?

Lazie people are people and coaching is about managing people no matter what level.

What you mean no comparison? Did Van Basten have the same problem with Ruud about playing time? Did Klingsman have a problem with the two goalies?

Lazie people are people and coaching is about managing people no matter what level.
          As usual you people get so emotional. Zeppo asked a valid question and the response is to point out Marco and Jurgen. The Dutch have a league that is pushing out talented players ... the Germans have a league that is pushing out talented players. The national coaches for these country can just work on tactics.

I recall Simoes complaining of having to be teaching the basics instead of of focusing on tactics.

"I recall Simoes complaining of having to be teaching the basics instead of of focusing on tactics."

So???? what is your point Lazie?

As I said if Barnes wanted he could call all professional players playing overseas in established clubs. We have people playing in England, MLS, Nordic, Beligum and Scottish leagues.

These are all SIGNED PROFESSIONAL players, are because they are not playing for elite clubs like Real Madrid and Manu they are not professionals"?

"I recall Simoes complaining of having to be teaching the basics instead of of focusing on tactics."

So???? what is your point Lazie?

As I said if Barnes wanted he could call all professional players playing overseas in established clubs. We have people playing in England, MLS, Nordic, Beligum and Scottish leagues.

These are all SIGNED PROFESSIONAL players, are because they are not playing for elite clubs like Real Madrid and Manu they are not professionals"?
              How many of them miscontrolled the ball against Mexico? If JB is unable to get us into the next round, how many fans are going to be shouting for blood?

Thats what I realize with some of you ... you don't take a step back and look at things objectively. If Burrell hired Derby's Jewell unuh would jump up fi joy.

At least Mosiah show him hand.

Lazie get your facts right. Do we have professional players or not?

You keep on Jumping jump and accusing "unuh". A mi you talk to?

The fact is we have many professional players and even some pro players make the SAME mistakes the semi pro make.

You notice I am not one shouting fi blood? I understand that you win some and you lose some although I will always cheer for us to win and perform better..

Who never know that qualifying this time around was going to be an uphill task? After our last 3 years performance

Sickko, why do you have to be so insulting?!?! Geez man, sekkle down!

a mi him a call "bi polar"

Lazie get your facts right. Do we have professional players or not?

You keep on Jumping jump and accusing "unuh". A mi you talk to?

The fact is we have many professional players and even some pro players make the SAME mistakes the semi pro make.

You notice I am not one shouting fi blood? I understand that you win some and you lose some although I will always cheer for us to win and perform better..

Who never know that qualifying this time around was going to be an uphill task? After our last 3 years performance
                      I watched Fuller against Mexico and then I watched Fuller against Everton. I don't need to say anymore on that.

I recall after beating up Bahamas you and others (unuh) jumping up bout Mexico ripe fi a beating. Sigh ... again .. people need fi tek a step back and look at the picture objectively. Gwaan have yuh fun.

Lazie if you notice I said I was concerned when it changed to Mexico?

That is a totally different ball game. When Mexico come to Kingston you will see the difference that we are better able to compete.

Is Fuller a professional? All pros have bad days and some don't play well for their country either.

Have you seen the once world best Henry for Barcelona?

You also need to stop look down what we have. We are not as bad as you think COLLECTIVE.

Lazie if you notice I said I was concerned when it changed to Mexico?

That is a totally different ball game. When Mexico come to Kingston you will see the difference that we are better able to compete.

Is Fuller a professional? All pros have bad days and some don't play well for their country either.

Have you seen the once world best Henry for Barcelona?

You also need to stop look down what we have. We are not as bad as you think COLLECTIVE.
                          Because I don't hype dem up the way y'all do you call it look down? After all the hype after the Bahamas Bashing you do realise that after 3 games we've only scored 1 fortunate goal? You do realize that TH14 is France's leading goalscorer? Stop mek mi points fi me Sass.

yes I know he is France leading goal scorer. The fact is you can play good at one place and bad at another in no time.

Fuller is also Stoke City leading goal scorer and leading goal scorer for every team he plays for while is there execpt Portsmouth. What hype? everybody said we all needed work after the Bahamas game.

Did you realise that Haiti got 5-0, Suriname got 7-0. Trinidad tied at home, Canada which is suppose to be a superstar team which nuff man come pon yah bout inna worst boat than we right now?

How many other teams have played 3 straight away games? Everything is not all doom and gloom.

that meant he won 13 games. Celtic was political more than anything.

thats a negative view boss.