Concacaf U-20 - T'dad & Tobago's zone: Is this really true?

RE: Concacaf U-20 - T'dad & Tobago's zone: Is this really true?

Reason with me small man - Do you know what it feels likewhen chicks of all nationsdig your accent or when a pretty gyal use this pick up line on you"so when are you going to cook me some Jamaican food?" NO YOU DON'T you are not Jamaican you are only a trinidadian. Yeah we are all thatthat's whyyou are always trying to prove to the people from other small islands that you and Jamaicans are friends. Mix with who? You could try like what you try to come here and do everyday but if you are brave enough to do it face to face you probably wont get anywhere with most Jamaicans because we cant stand that stupid accent - you knowyour accent is stupid too that's whyeveryone of you old middle age and young-try to talk like us.
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

Siya (10/28/2006)Reason with me small man - Do you know what it feels likewhen chicks of all nationsdig your accent or when a pretty gyal use this pick up line on you"so when are you going to cook me some Jamaican food?" NO YOU DON'T you are not Jamaican you are only a trinidadian. Yeah we are all thatthat's whyyou are always trying to prove to the people from other small islands that you and Jamaicans are friends. Mix with who? You could try like what you try to come here and do everyday but if you are brave enough to do it face to face you probably wont get anywhere with most Jamaicans because we cant stand that stupid accent - you knowyour accent is stupid too that's whyeveryone of you old middle age and young-try to talk like us.
      Jus cool man, u cant deal wid them country so don. U figet saya bare hot(though skinny) indian gyal ova dhey?I hopedem gwan talk them accent and be themself u zeet. Mi nuh see why dem a follow YARD style.

for every hot Indian girl that you are talking about that theybig on tv during carnival I guarantee there are some ones with some thick mustaches that they wont show - you and him can keep those 'hot' indians this is 2006 a shape and figure we a defend because all man can grow long hair but how many of the human races can wear a tight jeans like my black girls dem.

I want him to answer myquestions above.I notice he has been herefrom earlymorning and still cantfigure out a wayto step to the post. Or should I ask him the questions again.

Siya (10/28/2006)Reason with me small man - Do you know what it feels likewhen chicks of all nationsdig your accent or when a pretty gyal use this pick up line on you"so when are you going to cook me some Jamaican food?" NO YOU DON'T you are not Jamaican you are only a trinidadian. Yeah we are all thatthat's whyyou are always trying to prove to the people from other small islands that you and Jamaicans are friends. Mix with who? You could try like what you try to come here and do everyday but if you are brave enough to do it face to face you probably wont get anywhere with most Jamaicans because we cant stand that stupid accent - you knowyour accent is stupid too that's whyeveryone of you old middle age and young-try to talk like us.
          HALU YUH DAMM A$$$ ,. trinidadian try to be like you go by the minority and try generalize .. Any what would they ask a trini to cook jamaican well and come again food steeps i guess you would say that to a haitian to eh ... "small isander" again being arrogant and try to put all down all west indians to elevate yuh self ... chick of all nation dig yah accent :w00t: yeah and and alot of women say they cannot stand jamaican and they say they done jamaican men so what yah point..And most Ja men dont even date they own women ... who the ass want to be with ALLYUH you just blasted proud BEING jakan is like being nothing to.....

the other day some jam one at school see me on my soca warrior site and out ah the blue trinidad suck ,,, JA NUH NEED PAYOFF FI GO World cup.. we pay off the reff all kind ah rubbish put down to elevate .. go way know yuh place JAMMY

jamaica this and that but it have more jamaicans born living outside ja that inside steep please Jamaica is paradise

who follow yard stylee please you paranoid

Fi real don, u cant a put down the other island dem so star. Most a mi Carib friends always say JA try put down them country and put we self pon a pedestal. We dont need to do that the world alreadyput us on a pedestal over them so jus mek them gwan do them thing. Whole a we a blood u zeet. Annuh we alone in the Carib.

triniman, nuh watch no face annuh all a we stay so cause nuff ppl out here(exludin me ) big up Trinidad. Nuff selector and artist hail up trinidad.

Everyone know saytrini not on our level so we dont have to remind them and ourselves. It makin us look like the USA of the caribbean. That cant good.

tell him

Why are you discussing Jamaican men with 'lots' of women that you know. Why don't you go look a woman and use your trinidad accent to get her -instead of playing mister watchdipoomon the phonetalking with lots of girls you know about us Jamaican men.

Trinidadians try to be like Jamaicans in every way everyday. When was the last time you heard a Jamaican talking with a Trinidad accent. When was the last time you saw a kid of Trinidadian and Jamaican parentage identify themselves as anything but Jamaican some wont even acknowledgebeing related to a trinidadian.

What was that talk you had going into the world cup? That you would match the impact that Jamaica made on France 98 and you brought your music and your food with great hopes and guess what noone ate anything from you - I wouldn't either. No one was listening to soca and still aren't. Next to the host team Jamaica sold the most Jerseys at France '98 - After you went and played that backward wine wine wine music and fed them that tasteless junk you call food and managed to only score against yourselves no one wanted the trinidadian jersey. You went with such great hopes and came back with your tails between your legs still no place on the map for you after all these years

No you tell me. Mister "I put Jamaicans in their place" Lion Paw cant help you to put Jamaicans in their place, stop the beg friend biznizand continue to put us in our place.

Before you a small island nobody country putus Jamaicans in our place today I wantto know why are you discussing Jamaican men with 'lots' of women that you know? How come lots of women that you know can talk about Jamaican men. Maybe because we run tru dem and turn off we phone so dem call the trinidadian men and cry that they will never talk to Jamaican men again - finally I am seeing what purpose trinidadian men serve.

Siya (10/29/2006)No you tell me. Mister "I put Jamaicans in their place" Lion Paw cant help you to put Jamaicans in their place, stop the beg friend biznizand continue to put us in our place.

Before you a small island nobody country putus Jamaicans in our place today I wantto know why are you discussing Jamaican men with 'lots' of women that you know? How come lots of women that you know can talk about Jamaican men. Maybe because we run tru dem and turn off we phone so dem call the trinidadian men and cry that they will never talk to Jamaican men again - finally I am seeing what purpose trinidadian men serve.
                      Bwoy Triniman mi cant help u out with da one ya cause mi did affi laugh when mi read it. A true di man a talk still. Most woman say Jamaican man no good cause weclap itand lef and have whole heap a woman pon di side.

yopu a clown as i say nuff women i know dont like JA men and i know alot of women who like like ja men ... so doh carry on you you the in thing cause u all are not steeps

You are a statistician then? you are taking polls on which women you know like Jamaican men. Why are you discussing us Jamaican men with women you know or worse - 'lots' of women, as you admitted. Is there a crew of you trinidadian men going around and doing that or is it just you? Run weh from yah so mister watchdipoom.

Siya (10/29/2006)You are a statistician then? you are taking polls on which women you know like Jamaican men. Why are you discussing us Jamaican men with women you know or worse - 'lots' of women, as you admitted. Is there a crew of you trinidadian men going around and doing that or is it just you? Run weh from yah so mister watchdipoom.
                            Yow triniman, di man call u watchiepomms. . Mi wouldnt a tek dat yow. Ifu didn't know... that is a HUGE diss a YARD. Nearly come in like the man call u a chichiman.

Look here smartman yuh trying to be funny no i dont.. they bring up the topic and say they cannot stand jamaican men out of the blu .... The otherday my bredring and i was chatting with a girl( he canadian ) he went up and say hi she i said nothing and she asked himwe are jamaicansor if out back ground was !! he say no then she say cool cause she cannot stand yardmen to much they to cocky and stuff (and she is white) and there are mony other stories fuh every women yuh say love allyuh it have plenty that dont want no jamaicans period u tink i neeed to bring up and talk bout a Jamaicans to talk to a woman please aagain try to feel nice and big up yuh self...

which trini born in the US try to act yard OH foxy brown you all can have her cause she get no love anyway.TAKE FOXY HAVE HER.. trini born up here dont love they culture and like jakan ones go labour day in nyc or come to caribanna nottinghill in england or go any west indian carnival you will see how worng u r

ABOUT THEWC We had our impact the mere fact you always bring up france just how you envyliving in the past... our items were the most popular in germany you could not even get aSOCAWARRIOR kit on the net or in the stores england month before the WC cause they were just selling everything trini was bought up .. we made our impact you talk bout we compare but look at you and yuh fellow jamaicans try to compare who did better then comming say this and that and the other bout tnt oh please .. please get real

france 1998 was 1998 your time 2006 germany wasour time.... move on

he is trinidadian you know he knows all about Jamaica. If he didn't know he will probably run go cut a soca tune with the hot 'new' talk 'watchdipoom' and sell nuff records about 500 (nuff by soca standards)... 'all meh watchdipoom colleagueswine wine wine wine wave rag...' and then want to fight if you say its a Jamaican term.