Concacaf U-20 - T'dad & Tobago's zone: Is this really true?

• Concacaf U-20 - T'dad & Tobago's zone: Is this really true?

Second Round/Segunda Ronda
    <U>Group/Grupo F</U>
    <TABLE cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width=600 border=0><TBODY><TR class=comp bgColor=#003399><TD><U>Group/Grupo F</U></TD><TD><U>GP/PJ</U></TD><TD><U>W/G</U></TD><TD><U>L/D</U></TD><TD><U>T/E</U></TD><TD><U>+/-</U></TD><TD><U>PTS</U></TD></TR><TR bgColor=#e4e4e4><TD>Dominican Republic</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4:2</TD><TD>4</TD></TR><TR bgColor=#cccccc><TD>St. Vincent &amp; The Grenadines</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>2:3</TD><TD>3</TD></TR><TR bgColor=#e4e4e4><TD>St. Kitts &amp; Nevis</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1:1</TD><TD>3</TD></TR><TR bgColor=#cccccc><TD>Trinidad &amp; Tobago</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1:2</TD><TD>1</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
    <TABLE width=600><TBODY><TR><TD width=80>25.10.2006</TD><TD width=220>St. Vincent/Grenadines - St. Kitts/Nevis</TD><TD width=120>1:0 (0:0)</TD><TD>Couva, TRI</TD></TR><TR><TD width=80>25.10.2006</TD><TD width=220>Trinidad &amp; Tobago - Dominican Republic</TD><TD width=120>1:1 (1:0)</TD><TD>Couva, TRI</TD></TR><TR><TD width=80>27.10.2006</TD><TD width=220>St. Vincent/Grenadines - Dominican Republic</TD><TD width=120>1:3 (1:1)</TD><TD>Malabar, TRI</TD></TR><TR><TD width=80>27.10.2006</TD><TD width=220>St. Kitts/Nevis - Trinidad &amp; Tobago</TD><TD width=120>1:0 (1:0)</TD><TD>Malabar, TRI</TD></TR><TR><TD width=80>29.10.2006</TD><TD width=220>Dominican Republic - St. Kitts/Nevis</TD><TD width=120>16:00</TD><TD>Couva, TRI</TD></TR><TR><TD width=80>29.10.2006</TD><TD width=220>Trinidad &amp; Tobago - St. Vincent/Grenadines</TD><TD width=120>18:00</TD><TD>Couva, TRI</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

RE: Concacaf U-20 - T'dad & Tobago's zone: Is this really true?

Thegame endednil all.
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

Thanks, boss!

..so there is still hope!

What happened in the other Zone are we in it i.e. are we moving on?

We ended up with the same amount of points as Haiti but weplaced second by virtue of goal difference. We will await the second place team from the other group to play off for the third spot.

The YOUNG BOYZ move on to the play-offs.

Tomorrow we find out who our opponents are.

Siya (10/28/2006)We ended up with the same amount of points as Haiti but weplaced second by virtue of goal difference. We will await the second place team from the other group to play off for the third spot.
            Well I hope we make it!

...and, between now and the play-off Boxhill gets up off his r@#$$$ and get the youngsters games....and, if he fails to get quality International games...get games against National Premier League teams.

...and, the current standard of th NPL demands the U-20 coach drop buss arse on them...good buss arse!

Make the matches serious matches - perhaps, winner take all MONEY MATCHES...to give each team something to prove. Our U-20s and U-23s MUST be better than our current EPL TEAMs ifthose age group teams are to perform well in World Competitions.

The JFF must give Dean and the youngsters every support! It is late...but, we are where we are!

It's unbecoming of us to be tracking the progress (:hehe::hehe of T&T. That's what they do with us. I couldn't care less what any T&T team does. They are not, and have never been, our benchmark.

Lion Paw and Jamaica 2099 a gi dem knowings...:P

panama is your all bench mark now reach them then come talk to us

Knowing what they have saying about us for the longest while. I had to intervene with some scotch bonnet pepper &amp; JB. :blush::blush::blush:

Yours is St. Kitts.

what we are talking about senior level ... let them have they lwin this time you all learn to beat panama first

I'm following the post. Or the latest results for that matter.

low dem tings deh. People who love to talk crap about Jamaicans and in the same breath love to say "IhaveJamaican friends" aren't people you elevate by arguing with. Trus mi it means a lot to them when they can find a Jamaican to mix and mingle withandtake their little sneakyshots at the same time.

mi nuh mix wid your kind mi just diss uno up cause you all aint all that