People round here continuously mek up noise

Gamma, get back to your station and stop engaging in pointless, ridiculous arguments with the likes of Lazie!

our adus are there ability and talentwise but the development is not there.
      Time and again you take the one step forward and then run back to the pack. Suh now that you see there is a problem with development yuh willing to admit that some serious restructuring of our football is needed?

You people keep distorting the facts with that word, "abundance!"

Gamma, get back to your station and stop engaging in pointless, ridiculous arguments with the likes of Lazie!
        Is not my fault that people like you cannot handle reality.

and not mine dat yuh nuh have a lick a sense inna yuh 'ead!

lazie lazie lazie.....you do see that development and talent can exist independently of each other, don't you?

the "need for restructuring" does not mean that there isn't a dearth of talent. i have never argued that the proper development structure was in place. i have lamented the fact that despite the talent it is not been developed.

lazie lazie lazie.....you do see that development and talent can exist independently of each other, don't you?

the "need for restructuring" does not mean that there isn't a dearth of talent. i have never argued that the proper development structure was in place. i have lamented the fact that despite the talent it is not been developed.
              I've always said talent exist ... the problem is you and others keep adding "abundance" which paints a completely different picture.

well yuh what lazie...unless or until the development structure is improved this will go on and on.......i maintain that there is an abundance of talent waiting to be developed.

now regarding track and field, do we have a proper developmental structure? is there an abundance of track and field talent?

Well in T&F yuh nuh really haffi tink too too tough just run as fast as yuh can.

and asafa? much menal strength goes into it......maurice green neva supposed to be able to beat asafa! yuh nuh si him retire immediately after the olympics when him get a surprise bronze?

btw the fact that YOU coulda play college ball show that there is an abundance of talent!!

When is this picnic again? Mi a guh mek sure wear mi screw in studs

yuh nuh like mi compliment?

Since when Bata shoes can tek screw-in studs?!?

That was back in the 50's...