Gamma, get back to your station and stop engaging in pointless, ridiculous arguments with the likes of Lazie!
People round here continuously mek up noise
Originally posted by Gamma View Postour adus are there ability and talentwise but the development is not there.
You people keep distorting the facts with that word, "abundance!""Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostGamma, get back to your station and stop engaging in pointless, ridiculous arguments with the likes of Lazie!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
lazie lazie lazie.....you do see that development and talent can exist independently of each other, don't you?
the "need for restructuring" does not mean that there isn't a dearth of talent. i have never argued that the proper development structure was in place. i have lamented the fact that despite the talent it is not been developed.
Originally posted by Gamma View Postlazie lazie lazie.....you do see that development and talent can exist independently of each other, don't you?
the "need for restructuring" does not mean that there isn't a dearth of talent. i have never argued that the proper development structure was in place. i have lamented the fact that despite the talent it is not been developed."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
well yuh what lazie...unless or until the development structure is improved this will go on and on.......i maintain that there is an abundance of talent waiting to be developed.
now regarding track and field, do we have a proper developmental structure? is there an abundance of track and field talent?
and asafa? much menal strength goes into it......maurice green neva supposed to be able to beat asafa! yuh nuh si him retire immediately after the olympics when him get a surprise bronze?
btw the fact that YOU coulda play college ball show that there is an abundance of talent!!