• Marlon King goals

Newcastle vs Hull
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6xbEFp5tuk8

More Golazos from the King
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzcnISiVhSo

The man deserves to be sitting AT LEAST on the bench for the remainder of our campaign.
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Beckford....Is this the guy that was linked to Jamaica recently? Looks like he is a clinical finisher as well, here is a clip of his recent hartick

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cESsb...eature=related
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
      Beckford....Is this the guy that was linked to Jamaica recently? Looks like he is a clinical finisher as well, here is a clip of his recent hartick

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cESsb...eature=related
      The youth is the hottest striker outside the EPL,he says he is welling to represent Jamaica.His scoring record so far this season is 10 goals from 8 games.

YAY!!!

are you excited or dejected when you shout "yay" ??

i'm excited for you.

apparently you excite mosiah...why is that boss?

Is it break time already? Get back to your station!

~grumble~...unnuh si how people a tek advantage....wa'an treat big man like bwoy!

whey hl deh fi mi tek it out 'pan him?!