How high is the blue-mountain peak

Am I hearing you say you were on the national under-12 team BT? What year was that?
    Not a national team a school team. It was in 1988.

Mi tell unnu the size of the field is one big problem for us.

I was used to play on smaller fields and as a wing back overlapping was my joy but when the field big you have to decide to stay or go as you can't run up and down as you like. I say Marshall and Bibi role very limited in that game. Mexico made the ball do the work shifting it swiftly, while we were chasing.

Oh! Cause mi nuh know you as good enuff fi mek even a national domino team!

You could play in the "parking lot", if push came to shove...

If it comes to shove, someone will be rolling down 4,000 ft of mountainside!

The size of the field and not being able to get back is not the root problem. It is poor tactical play. If first touch and passing was good, movement off the ball solid and the entire team being on the same page tactically the overlapping becomes much easier. When you by passing midfield and every man just giving away the ball, there is no opportunity to support the attack.

yuh a talk like seh domino team easy fi mek inna jamaica!!!

We dont ned an international size football field, we just need a flat, grassed area roughly half the size of a football field to work on conditioning etc.

Cant imagine that finding such a space up there would be all that hard.
                  Last edited by Reggae-Fan; September 15, 2008, 02:04 PM.
                  President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Tilla, Canada didnt play at the Azteca, nor did Honduras. We are the only team they play in the feared Azteca this round.
                    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

ah well!!!!

What you can get away inna Kingston with pon the saucer you can't in Mexico. Yes our tatics is a problem and the big field show it up bigtime.

In Kingston you can afford to go forward make bad tackle, take beaten and be covered, you can run with the ball at your feet all day but in Mexico you have to make the ball do the movement, you get beaten and nobody to cover you.

It seems we are talking about the same thing here.

All I know is my RBSC picnic invitation always get lost in the mail. I wonder why?

you better believe.

Finding level land up inna the mountain is not such a easy thing.

7, 402 feet but with all the erosion must be down to about 7,300+.

or is you always get lost en route to the venue? talk quick man....mi deh yah ah try memba if mi did drap a salad 'pan hl.. 'sass yuh can 'memba, help mi out nuh?

I don't know. Maybe yuh tink wi might tek up a collection fi sumpten.

Cheapo!