• THE MESSAGE HAS BEEN SENT 76:18 GOAL - Ryan Babel

76:18 GOAL - Ryan Babel
    Liverpool 2 - Man Utd 1

Goal by Ryan Babel (Liverpool) right-footed (top-left of goal) from centre of penalty area (12 yards).Liverpool 2-1 Man Utd. Assist (pass) by Dirk Kuyt (Liverpool) from right side of penalty area.

We have arrived !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The Previous message !

75' United have created very little in the second half but get the ball well forward now. Good organisation at the back from the hosts today - other than that Tevez goal, of course.
    <LI class="min73 comment304110058">73' Arbeloa's shot is charged down and the ball falls to Dirk Kuyt, who sends in a deep cross... too deep.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ohh yes the link

http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=18292&part=sports

83'Liverpool are rampant here, and a third goal for the home team looks much more likely than an equaliser

Vidic red card 90 min, he knocked out alonso

Mission accomplished we killed the beast ! Mesage sent , it should have been 3-1!

Xcuse me but its how much years YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHH

BEATEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!

Thank you!
              Goodbye !

X ... what the message that was sent? Congrats on the win.

OYE Mr. X ...I think your name stands for the patch over your eye...if I was Liverpool I wouldn't jump for joy because them win a a home game gainst the big side that isn't at full strength...and we had to go score an own goal and go down to 10 men fi lose...unu haffi come back a Old Trafford....the BIG SIDE shall not be weary....everybody know say wi still a go up inna the top 2...wait till the Bulgarian get him light saber and Sir ALex anoint him a real RED DEVIL hell and powder house

Our two best players were not in the line up. Oh, I guess you did say it - the big side was not at full strength.

The 2nd goal was scored long before the send off, so don't come with that nonsense about beating a 10 man ManU. Typical lousy excuse.

Own goals are all a part of it. Do you remember how ManU won against Liverpool over the years?

Tek yuh buss ass with some class nuh man!

Listen Mi Mo....unu Win The Little Battle...finally...it Is About Time...but Don't Gwan Like Unu Arive...

Yeow Sound...stop mek excuses...it was 2-1 before the red card..tek the beaten and go cool.

Xcuse me but its how much years YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHH

BEATEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!

Thank you!
                          Goodbye !
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Another false dawn!

Mi will tek mi beaten...but the big side nah go sink....we still a go up deh at the end of the day...nuff man a pray say Man U suffer...don't hold unu breath, or else the board gwen pop down...and get haunted