Dear Mr Burrell

• Dear Mr Burrell

Here's a list for your perusal. Some are more worthy than others but I leave that determination to you Sir.

Tappa Whitmore
    Geoffrey Maxwell
    John Barnes
    John Harkes
    Bill Moravek
    Luther Blissett
    Kevin Keegan
    Mario Kempes
    Osvaldo Ardilles
    Ruud Gullit
    Frank Reikjardt
    George Weah
    Glen Huddle
    Carlos Valderrama

Plesae feel free to contact me if further information/names are needed.

Sincerely yours,

The Farmah
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Funny ting is only 2 people on that list even want the job. Guess which 2?

Ongle Tappa Whitmore & Geoffrey Maxwell would a waan the job.

and that's fine with me! Put the rest of the money in DEVELOPMENT!!!

Bingo

and that's fine with me! Put the rest of the money in DEVELOPMENT!!!

BINGO!!!!

What money?

John Harkes...The day they have an american coach the RBZ I'm gonna stop watching

What money?

The savings from the salary ofcourse.

And Please. don't let this hit the press...Next thing you hear the arrogant yanks....Harkes might even seh he was contacted but him not interested

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
                    Here's a list for your perusal. Some are more worthy than others but I leave that determination to you Sir.

Tappa Whitmore
                    Geoffrey Maxwell
                    John Barnes
                    John Harkes
                    Bill Moravek
                    Luther Blissett
                    Kevin Keegan
                    Mario Kempes
                    Osvaldo Ardilles
                    Ruud Gullit
                    Frank Reikjardt
                    George Weah
                    Glen Huddle
                    Carlos Valderrama

Plesae feel free to contact me if further information/names are needed.

Sincerely yours,

The Farmah
                    We need a coach now to win 3 games. Such a person must be familiar with our current players as well as local conditions and our opponents.

Only Whitmore or Maxwell?? qualify from your list.

Long term developmental plans can wait until the hex is decided.

3 games.. that should be the focus.... not some name brand coach.

Where yuh tink the money for the salary come from? Let me put it this way, yuh tink the same amount of money will be available to the program wit TAPPA or EMBEZZLER at the helm?

Not even Bob Bradley is good enough to coach the Reggae BoyZ --as far as some are concerned~~sigh~~

who?

who?

not necessary to call names..they know themselves.

and while we are on the topik...former American coach Sampson would make a good coach for the BoyZ

what's sampson doing these days, hl?