Caught Burrell on IRIE just now

• Caught Burrell on IRIE just now

and obviously this was his decision and his alone..from my contacts once again he by passed the entire executive and Big mac the 'technical committee head' and fired the man on his own.

While I welcome the firing...once again Burrell acted above the constitution of the JFF as if he is the law.

shut up sicko, go back to the hole from which you came from.
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

The man shouldn't fire Simoes...him a throw in the towel too early...

RF, why you have to diss the man for his views?
        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Sickko...Sickko...get a grip!

that's it, RF? that's the best we can come up with?

huh?!

Because that is his character to get personal when he cant mount a sensible defence of his own views....fact is he has been found wanting in the relevance department so often but he cant just admit he has been way off and has once again been proven to be an idiot.

He's been getting disses from me all his life, he'll be fine.
                  President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

yup...you're back!

when you have Samsonite? A whe you come from?

Look who is talking? you disappeared from the boartd for 6 months only to resurface today to bash Burrell and put in a few words for yourt boyfriend Boxhill. Poeple like you are waggonists of the wrong type...this is a fans club web site, not a haters club website boss.

Uh...ahm...ok then.
                          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

disses?
                            Last edited by Reggae-Fan; September 11, 2008, 10:31 AM.

"sundays, will never be the same...."