we have to hope that Canada can go to Honduras and take at least a point and that Mexico go there meaning to take 3 points. That would leave was with the task of winning all our home games ... that would take us to 10 points.
Simoes need fi come off him high horse and bring back King ... yes Mosiah .. Marlon King. Unuh need fi determine what unuh want ... people that want to see Jamaica at the World Cup must understand that we need our BEST PLAYERS on the field.
Why are NPL players in the squad when players like Omar Daley, JJ etc that is playing in better leagues not in the squad?
If we serious about SA2010 Simoes need to understand that excepting the goalkeeper .. no NPL baller nuh needed. If they were good enough they wouldn't be playing NPL football.
Suh bring in King, JJ, Omar Daley, Campbell Ryce if fit, wait ... Khari stop play football?
Simoes need fi come off him high horse and bring back King ... yes Mosiah .. Marlon King. Unuh need fi determine what unuh want ... people that want to see Jamaica at the World Cup must understand that we need our BEST PLAYERS on the field.
Why are NPL players in the squad when players like Omar Daley, JJ etc that is playing in better leagues not in the squad?
If we serious about SA2010 Simoes need to understand that excepting the goalkeeper .. no NPL baller nuh needed. If they were good enough they wouldn't be playing NPL football.
Suh bring in King, JJ, Omar Daley, Campbell Ryce if fit, wait ... Khari stop play football?