Time to put the King back on the throne!!!!!!!!!

• Time to put the King back on the throne!!!!!!!!!

The bottom line in that we need a profilic goal scorer and only King can be described as such. There is no more room for error, we are operating on pure mathematics. We need King and King needs anger management.

Nonsense! He gets his anger management classes first, brings in the certificate of completion, then we talk!

Or we can blame Boxhill!

Last campaign we went unbeaten on the road under Laza, including 3-0 victory away to El Salvador, 1-1 tie away in Panama, and 1-1 tie on the road vs USA. 60% of the players that took part in that last campaign are available for selection today, + we have unerathed some new talent (Philips, Austin etc). We have the personnell to have gotten the job done...poor coaching selection lead to the situation we are in now
      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Blame Boxhill and his cronies.

Did we advise him to do an anger management course?

Did we even tell him that he is suspended?

Our back is against the wall, we need to win three matches and 0-0 x 3 cannot help us. We need him and he needs us!

Do you know of his discipline record at Watford? Did we have to suspend him officially? Don't you think people know when dem screw up? Let's move on. He will not be in the team this campaign, but that's not the reason why we are up the creek.

Anger management? I'll take an angry player who can give me 5 goals over a well mannered player who can't hit the side of a barn to save his life. I am 100% sure that Marlon King would have given us at least one goal had he played in the last 3 games. His goal per game record for Ja supports my arguement.
              President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

It's clear you have never played a team sport in your life. The last thing a coach needs is a player, no matter how brilliant, inciting other players or setting a bad example with back chat, disobedience, whatever. Even Watford had to take action against him.

This was a player who has even captained the Jamaica team!

Boxhill was wise when he banned him for life.

You need to chill..as a father of young children you know the value of discipline.

King dissed the country big time in England but Burrell broke Bolt's speed record to re-instate him and gave him the captain's arm band and how did King repay him by telling Rene and tappa a string of bad words after he was taken off when we were dominating a weak Bahamas team.

Wow what a prince of a fellow....is that the kind of guy you want wearing your national colours??

I say, HELL NO!!!

Captain's armband at dat!

Whats his disciplinary record at Watford? I have never heard Boothroyd mention anything about the player in that area...but i've heard him heap praise on him for being a professional...who has been their most prolific scorer....I guess its all a matter of what is more important to you as a coach.

Blame Marlon King and give Boxhill the Order of Jamaica.

Well well, I dont think anyone is surprised to see you around here today. and true to form you have to mention the clueless one's name. And keep my kids out of this.

Yow Sickko, welcome back sah! Even if it's just a brief stop.

Bless.
                            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

I dont know what King did, never met the man, but let me say Steven Francis was and is one of the most vocal person I have ever met, he will say whatever he has to say to anybody, no exceptions. Yet a lot of good has come out of him and today is he a one of the crown jewels of Jamaica. I stand my ground, we need King now to score dome goals and he needs some anger management. Lets try both.