Time to put the King back on the throne!!!!!!!!!

Are you sure King used indecent language?

Thanks for standing, along with RF and Lazie.

Big difference, Time. If every time Asafa is asked to do 150m sprints he levels some badwud at Franno, telling him to suck him madda, you will see if Franno nuh ban him too!
    This is the first time we are hearing about indecent language. That puts it in a completely different ballgame. If this is true then the JFF needs to inform the nation. We cannot be spending millions of dollars and they keep us in the dark about King.

... and no, I have never heard Francis used indecent language to anybody. Him just call a spade a spade and do what he feels is right.

Why dont the JFF give us the official word on King,i have never heard Ady Boothroyd or Steve Bruce say a bad word about King not even when he was at Gillingham, I've watched most of the games that he played for Jamaica and he is always been impressive,so it would be nice for the JFF to clarify why he haven't been picked.

it's a clash of personalities.......Maybe Simoes had a problem with him.......After all, he did appoint him a skipper once...if he was dat bad then he would have never got dat post.
        “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

I have been saying this for weeks now! That is what I have heard is the reason for King's exclusion. Maybe the JFF, having been so quick to discount what happened with the previous administration, is too embarrassed to say something public about it.

yeah, and I guess King's personality clashed with Boxhill's too.

But wait, Boxhill doesn't have a personality! King's personality clashed with the JFF's, I guess.

why all of this hogwash about King this and King that...

King is not the reason why we are where we are today...

I agree! But this call for King, regardless of what he did, is assinine! But we should move on. One man was not going to save us, not even Maestro!

Time..how much time do you spend at MVP training? Or you only see them at meets? Mind how you jump to defence of people just because you are using your set of morals or behavioral code of ethics to judge him. Francis does tell his athletes badwords and he shouts at every one all the time including Asafa.

If you chose not to belive me then call anyone who has spent more than a few minutyes at Stadiu East or UTech.

Time..how much time do you spend at MVP training? Or you only see them at meets? Mind how you jump to defence of people just because you are using your set of morals or behavioral code of ethics to judge him. Francis does tell his athletes badwords and he shouts at every one all the time including Asafa.

If you chose not to belive me then call anyone who has spent more than a few minutyes at Stadiu East or UTech.
                    I don't have anything to do with MVP. Mosiah was not attacking Francis and I was not defending Francis. I have never heard any such behavior but I won't dismissed you either. You know I have much respect for you and Mosiah. Lets leave it at that.

every international squad had dem maverick troublesome guy within......Gullit was a thorn in his manger's side & the Kaiser Beckenbauer was rumoured to be in charge of things when West Germany won de World Cup in 1974. ....
                      “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh