Not Simoes Fault

• Not Simoes Fault

As I Have Been Saying For A Long Time, Simoes Is Under Instuctions To Pick Locally Based Players As The Jff Cannot Aford The Airfares, Match Fees And Hotels Etc. Again It Is Not Simoes Doing, Burrell Made It Quite Clear After The Bahamas Matches That The Next Squad Of Players Will Be Mainly Locally Based Due To Expenses
    Wadadah (peace & love)

Delly, Simoes brought Bibi, Burton, Shelton, Phillips, Goodison and Fuller from Euro/Britain. He then brought in Andy, Marshall, Shavar from the USA. Do you think he could've tweaked the invitation somewhat to include King and Nuggsy and Stew Peas? Remember now, Marshall suffered a quad tear just 5 to 6 weeks ago but The Prof insisted on including him in the lineup against Mexico. No matter how it is diced and spun, it's hard to convince me that Moodie, Thorpe, Woodbine and Evan Taylor are better equipped and experienced than King, Nuggsy, Stew Peas & JJ to challenge Latin American powerhouses like Mexico and Honduras.

Head fi roll !!!
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Then Simoes, as a man of principle, should pack his bag and walk away from the program. The last thing Jamaica's football need is a coach, earning US$1M per year, and being dictated to in terms of how to select his team. If so be the case, then lets give the job back to Tappa.
      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

...or just blame Boxhill and his cronies.

right, that too.
          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Which principles you talking about, show me one example of principles from Burrell and Simoes....anyone here still doubt that King is a lout and should never have been allowed to come back into the team in the first place not to mention been given the arm band.

After the English camp debacle they looked the other way and took him back and him 5hit pon dem again...old dog cant change.

If him never reel off so-so clath to Simoes and Tappa after the first leg against the Bahamas they would keep him.

How many times have we seen in the 1998 campaign whne players behaved like louts but were still called on to wear the national colours..and we hear crap about Burrell being a discilpinarian.

King nuh have respect. Saw that from the last campaign. King must stay whey him deh.

Why are yuo hating on King so much? the man is not in teh squad, so we shouldnt be blaming him. Blame burton and the others that are currently playing.

why are we focusng on King? what about the other omissions?

Let king stay weh him deh...and let Jamaica stay right where we are too. Its all a matter of what is more important for our football...right now its obvious that its more important to have well behaved gentlemen on he field than t9o be in football biggest showpiece.