• Match stats

San Pedro Sula - Estadio Olimpico
    10 September 2008

All match data is provisional until the FIFA Official match report is available.

Honduras

2:0

Jamaica

Final - 2:0 (0:0)
    • Ramon NUNEZ (60')
    • Amado GUEVARA (73' PEN)

Referee MORENO Roberto

HON
    JAM Officials
    • Referee: MORENO Roberto (PAN)
    • Assistant Referee 1: WILLIAMSON Daniel (PAN)
    • Assistant Referee 2: FUENTES Hairo (PAN)
    • Fourth official: RODRIGUEZ DE LA ROSA Luis (PAN)

http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/prelimi...880/index.html

Does this mean that for the Reggae Boyz it 'down and out'?

Who the flock is Bryan GOLDWIN 12.

Si what we are talking about. In a game which is a must win, the man chose to blood another new player.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

After 1998 you would think players coming after would aspire to play in the World cup Finals competition?

...Fuller? ...and the...? ...well can they still make it?

Who the flock is Bryan GOLDWIN 12.

Si what we are talking about. In a game which is a must win, the man chose to blood another new player.
          Perhaps an error by fifa.com?

Hiring Simoes was really a big mistake, and who would even guess out campaign would be on lifesupport with three matches to spare!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
              ...and who would even guess out campaign would be on lifesupport with three matches to spare!
              Aaaah bwoy!
              Hit luk lacka wi caaana dark?

I said that in December and the 'experts' here took me to task about the genius from Brazil.