• Players that need to be dumped!!!

Gardner-awful defending
    Woodbine-Weakest Link
    Watson-WHO?!?!?!?! Wha wrong with Simoes. How di frig u fi try dem man deh inna a match like this. What happen to the friendly's. This Watson bredda cause the 1st goal by not tracking his man.
    Burton-We actually looked way better attacking without him.
    Andy-Di worst midfielder mi see in a long while. Hope unnuh realize say Hue=Andyx10.
    Fuller-Club Baller. Shelton was way better today. Mi sure if he started against Canada we would be looking better today.

The whole defense was totally shyyyt.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
    Gardner-awful defending
    Woodbine-Weakest Link
    Watson-WHO?!?!?!?! Wha wrong with Simoes. How di frig u fi try dem man deh inna a match like this. What happen to the friendly's. This Watson bredda cause the 1st goal by not tracking his man.
    Burton-We actually looked way better attacking without him.
    Andy-Di worst midfielder mi see in a long while. Hope unnuh realize say Hue=Andyx10.
    Fuller-Club Baller. Shelton was way better today. Mi sure if he started against Canada we would be looking better today.

The whole defense was totally shyyyt.
    there is no substitute fi quality and proffesionalism, like i said Jamaica na reach no weh until dem start picking the best baller dem

Its a disaster when players watson and woodbine are starting in our team. Bibi is not a defender anymore teams continually pick him apart and this game was no different. Andy indeed suck he didnt track and defend and he wasnt helping in attack he was lost. In honesty I expected this because this is just not the best players representing jamaica and its a damn shame.

Most of the players he picked arent of international calibre. The sad part about it is he didnt even unearth any raw talent during the last 9 months of coaching this team.

The best squad in qualifying was assembled for BAHAMAS!!!! Simoes joke out this wid him irresponsible picks.

Pon di real still, unnuh was really optimistic thinking they could come away with nuttin. How unnuh expect dem fi beat a Honduras team dat make Canada, who we struggled against, look like baby. Honduras is the same team that barely got beat by Mexico and totally outplayed them, until Mex equalized in the Azteca. Ahh Bwoy!!! Yow, let's change this site to Track & Field supporters club!!!. Or Portmore Supporters Club!!<<<<Just throwing that one in there.

We had our best opportnity to qualify for a world cup taken from us because Simoes refused to use all the better players available to us, it is a plain and simple fact. He should be fired now

Bredrin.. yuh nuh si a 2014 program Simoes ah run ?

5 years and wi ready fi mash up Concacaf !

I vote for Track & Field Supporterz Club. At lease we will have more to cheer about and see a World Championship and Olympics before 2014.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Bredrin.. yuh nuh si a 2014 program Simoes ah run ?

5 years and wi ready fi mash up Concacaf !
                    By 2014 we might draw Mexico in the first round and get lick out even earlier. Gwine tell the people dat a talk bout 2014 fi shut dem ra$#

By 2012 will will actually be a top seed (qualify for Gold Cup etc)... then we can get nice groups like Trinidad

Yeah. A true. In 2014 we aren't going to be seeded. Therefore, we ago be the minnows that play bigger teams in the first knockout phase. We future look dim!! We may then get a US, Mex or Costa Rica in the knockout games. Our future as a footballing nation basically done. It Done!! No hopes!! Honduras almost unbeatable.

No man.. yuh have it all wrong...

Is Deja Vu..

Simoes and Burrell are here to rescue us from the 100+ ranking hole that we flung to by Boxhill and Company..

and there is still hope that Tappa will show up fit and ready for the next 3 games!

As I Have Been Saying For A Long Time, Simoes Is Under Instuctions To Pick Locally Based Players As The Jff Cannot Aford The Airfares, Match Fees And Hotels Etc. Again It Is Not Simoes Doing, Burrell Made It Quite Clear After The Bahamas Matches That The Next Squad Of Players Will Be Mainly Locally Based Due To Expenses
                              Wadadah (peace & love)