Start the program for 2014 now with the youths and

• Start the program for 2014 now with the youths and

keep Simoes because jamaicans only love brazillian style of play.if Simoes can't make us become number one in concacaf after 6 years then fired him.

I say fire his a$$ now! His ego gets in the way of preparing the best team we can field. Managers must know how to discipline or control his players without alienating them from the squad. It is like cutting off your nose to spite your face. We saw the same thing with him back in 1994/1998 and he return with it again. I would not give him beyond the remainder of this round to coach the team. A colossal waste of money if you ask me.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

That's too much time, but I think he needs to stay on as TD. That really is his strength and get a Head Coach.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We cannot afford a TD and a head coach, so we haffi get rid of him and get someone else or we just keep him and work with him and his damn ego until 2014.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Standings...

Mexico 9 points
          Honduras 6 points
          Canada 1 point
          Jamaica 1 point

Honduras will play canada next (canada is without at least 3 of their top players out because of yellow accumulation.

That's too much time, but I think he needs to stay on as TD. That really is his strength and get a Head Coach.

Jangle... Simoes cannot coach in modern day football. If our federation has any sense they will fire him after this game. Were not going to SA so we dont need him anymore.

We cannot afford a TD and a head coach, so we haffi get rid of him and get someone else or we just keep him and work with him and his damn ego until 2014.

Notice Sass and RF nuh show dem face 2 nite.

Who yuh recommend to replace him ?

are you an a$$? The man said he is leaving at the end of the campiagn so he can go now.

If you ask me, Canada played Mexico better than we did at the Azteca. They at least looked like they had a clue. Moreover, they were also able to score against the Mexicans.

Game over!!!!!

gone to bed now

We have to win and then have Canada beat Honduras. Thats the only way we can control our destiny.

Thanks to the following stalwart over the years

for their discipline and committment to our program over the years..

Pepe
                          Bibi
                          Marshall
                          Fuller
                          Andy Williams
                          Burton - still young for our future squad.
                          Ricketts

We are still suffering from the same old problems of no midfield and no first touch and poor running off the ball.

But what a splendin record eeh. 1 goal in three matches.