2.0 its all over

damn

penalty

Yup. Brazil 2014.

Who give up the penalty?
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Shicketts

OK.
              Sad to hear.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

One of the worst defensive displays I've seen. Not as bad as Mexico though.

No heat excuse. Jamaica hot tuh! and a night. no sun

Dem bwoy yah mek mi haffi goh start support Brazil now.

Not surprised at all. The writing was on the wall a long time ago. Let the rebuilding begin.

General nu leave out them best shooters even

if them did lose the last battle. Honduras look like the best team in this zone.

Clear out starting with Simoes. His whole plan seemed as if it were designed for failure from the start. Moreover, his tendency not to want to call the best players was his undoing.

Tilla yuhseeit!!