Link for the Ja vs Honduras

U have to do the install first then the MMS linkn. It is spotty. But it is better than putting the card into the betting site.

this site FULL OF OF SPYWARE

Half way there !!...look for Hue and Fuller at the 75 min mark..

Ricketts having an inspired first half. Making some good saves.

Link I am watching now

quality not so good but you can see the game.

http://208.75.230.31/tvlivesoccer

Respect

Much more attacking game. The are playing to win. Never seen them play so deep into their opponents half. Bu they have to be careful the Hondurans are also shooting. We need better service out of the mid as usual.

Seems like we could use in this game:

Marlon King
                Jermaine Hue
                Jermaine Johnson
                Sean Fraser
                Nyron Nosworthy

NB: Mi naah start nutten, mi ongle ah grumble to miself!
                "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

It obvious that the players are been affected by the heat, they r tired. One of the reasons for the pressure

NB: Mi naah start nutten, mi ongle ah grumble to miself!
                    Yuh ah grumble out loud thou Farmah. Mi agree wid yuh doh.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

where r u cing the game?
                        "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

the bet365 link is the best.Fuller should be able to score i

n this game.

Link has viri, spiware and trojans Avoid it

Link has viri, spyware and Trojans Avoid it

J. Hue about to enter the match

lets see what happens

Honduras just scored

Let get it going now!!!