Link for the Ja vs Honduras

• Link for the Ja vs Honduras

its on right now I am sure if it will go but I am watching it live.

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
    its on right now I am sure if it will go but I am watching it live.
    The link?

so give us a link nuh
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Link for the Ja vs Honduras

Hope this work fi the I dem!
        :http://www.carismacatracha.com/honduras_vrs_jamaica.htm

Thanks Sensi!!
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Its pay service. Jumptv.com or caribcast.com. Only one computer per login...it logs you off if someone logs on with same info.

big up sah.

even HL thank you fi dah one deh

check this link:

http://goalsvideo.blogspot.com/2008/...streaming.html
                "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

good live stream!!!!

...go to www.bet365.com

you will have to register but its free...good stream!!!!

Its goneeeeeeee just like thought it might. Jumptv sucks.

Link

FRUSTRATING STREAM:
                      mms://208.75.230.31/Tvlivesoccer(USE VLC MEDIA PLAYER,DLOAD AND INSTALL AT http://www.videolan.org/vlc/download-windows.html

1 CLICK FILE
                      2 OPEN NETWORK STREAM
                      3 SELECT NETWORK
                      4 CLICK THE BOX MARK HTTP/HTTPS/FTP/MMS
                      5 PUT mms://208.75.230.31/Tvlivesoccer IN THE THE SPACE MARKED URL
                      6 CLICK OK

Woolry Wolfe almost score

Jamaica can win this game.

Ricketts save again..

soaking up too much pressure.

Cho Sh*t none a dem link yah naw work good!!!!
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

half time 0-0

not a bad half but honduras getting all the chances,,,,wayward shooting on their part...yellow card for shavar early in the half ...overall tyrone best ja player on the pitch, holding libero role...donovan pulled off four good saves....need more attacking options for 2nd half