Haiti U20 leads 1-0

RE: Haiti U20 leads 1-0

Yougot beaten!it doesn't matter what you say or how you try to hide it you got beaten. Now go bathe in your sorrow.
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

who the hell is hiding it .... are we out no so wha yuh say now... just jess happy we get sum licks so you could chat eh eh and rant and rave :P

Too bad you will have to face USA in your group in January. And we all know where that is leading.

why are you crying though. First you tried to disguisewhat must be a hurtful lossthen when you got called on it you are behaving like a typical small island fool?

I am just letting you know that you lost. You were whipped spanked, dusted. Hurts like hell but its true...

And to think they might end up dead last in a home tournament with the likes of the DR, St. Kitts and St. Vincent. Doesn't get much lower than that.

Again, it explains their geographic position at the bottom of the Caribbean!

what eva who trying to hide it what eva yeah small island eh and what u are big island steep go way we lorse move on,... when them vincey cuit uno arse you all open up the book or excuses

and what your position eh tell meh nuh certainly not number one our under 20 was blighted and performed badly and yeh that is it but if we qulify it will be a different ball agme against JS FUH SURE .so pray st kitts and draw the dr . oh and btw dr beat cuba to get here and uba aint no push over...

Lets see who is making excuses for a cut ass

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=smalltxt vAlign=top><SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlTopic_ctlPanelBar_ctlTopicsRepeater__c tl7_lblFullMessage>our under 20 was blighted and performed badly </SPAN></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
                  <TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=smalltxt vAlign=top><SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlTopic_ctlPanelBar_ctlTopicsRepeater__c tl7_lblFullMessage>btw dr beat cuba to get here and uba aint no push over...</SPAN> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
                  :doze:

yuh have had to nyam suh much crow yuh should change your name to "nyam crow"! yuh nuh tyad a it?? your only salvation may be if you find someone somewhere in your family with ties to the sprint factory (btw why darrell brown gone train in jamaica?), the most recognised footballing country in the caribbean or as we are known throughout the world, YA'AD!!!!

But gamma, yuh never hear say T&T is di Mecca of Caribbean Football?!

Dem U-20 coach say suh inna one article. Mi almost pop-up!

Nuh wonder di coach have dem at di bottom of di table!

we play badly that a fact .. oh so what excuse you all make fuh a st vincent cut arse is boxhill fault ... me eh blame the coach i blame the player talk done they play badly and missed chances..

you know what le;t me follow you all i blame warner happy now

recognized how ?? in what way a mecca in football oh please say who you all produced ? to this day yorke is sill the best footballer in the caribbean has eva eva eva produced

we are the mecca i know fuh one its not jamaica how much title jamaica won , has jamaica produce a player the calliber of yorke latapy or hislop... all you all can talk bout is bibi the best you all produced to date ... only claude davis deserve a bit honorable mention...

If that's the case, then why are you making a daily pilgrimage over to our site?

TO put you people in yuh place let you all know where u all stand in football boast about track as a matter of fact stick talk bout asafa