England is destroying Croatia - must be Beckham!

• England is destroying Croatia - must be Beckham!

This result is most unexpected. Why can't we have such a resounding victory tonight over Honduras?! No reason why it can't happen. Let's score 3 goals!!!

Oh, let's keep them from scoring 3 goals!!!

must be Beckham???....you deh pon the Nosworthy campaign trail too...don't it?

Anyway the real reason is Mr Rooney, the man from the big side....Walcott buss three nice goals still

Me deh pon wha? No sah! Nosworthy must stay far from my side. Mi not into di UB-40 dem bredren.

LOL!!!!!! ....yuh nuh easy at all...the 3 goals were an afterthought....

A fi we night tonight

CAPELLO = SIMOES.

everything he said, you could have take and put it under Simoes name. A di same thing the two a dem talk bout. "commitment. 1000 percent from player. Not necessarily the best player. Country come first and discipline is a must. The supa star thing nuh work.

If RUCKS England can guh down ah Zagreb and drap 4-1 pon Croatia, den why the BOYZ cant beat up Honduras !!!

is who set up the three goal dem....the MAN U product

and is who score the hat trick...GUNNERS TW14. !!!!

so when the donkey drink from the pond...who is more important...the donkey (Walcott) or the farmer (Rooney) that carry the donkey to the pond...worst when is Arsenal Donkey that don't know left from right...unu main striker even fraid fi fly inna plane...wah go happen when unu fi play inna champions league...what a taxi fare

Mr. Sound mind I haffi gi yuh a yellow card for being a bully!!!
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Culture Sound View Post
                      so when the donkey drink from the pond...who is more important...the donkey (Walcott) or the farmer (Rooney) that carry the donkey to the pond...worst when is Arsenal Donkey that don't know left from right...unu main striker even fraid fi fly inna plane...wah go happen when unu fi play inna champions league...what a taxi fare
                      read and understand...the man get a vibe bout that flight..the man nuh fraid fi fly..

oh zeen...mi aggo lef you side...today the whole a wi inna one war wagon...Man U vs Gunners will be resumed shortly

Zeen Iyah !!