• This is what we have..

Ricketts - goalkeeper

Pepe - injured (not 100%)
    Jermaine Taylor - Not fully experienced

Tyrone Marshall - right back - Can't be 100% after his injury couple weeks ago.

Bibi - Left back - Injured(not 100%).

Left midfield - No Demar Phillips(yellow card accumulation) , Jermaine Hue or Woolry Wolfe (both not so experienced - Hue not enought time with the squad)

Right midfield - Evan Taylor - very young and not fully mentally tought yet.

Central Midfielder - Richard Austin - injured(Not 100%).

Andy Williams - probable still concern with wife situation (expected) but not so good defensively.

Strikers

Burton - playing well but haven't score a long time(need 1 tonight).

Fuller - Yet to have a complete game for the national team(need that tonight).

Shelton - Speedy but a defensive liability with Honduras counter attacking minded team.

Reserves - Obrian Woodbine (Not enought experience yet to change a game- appreciate his save against canada - a bit slow and inexperience).

Keniel Moodie - Don' know this player but couldn't even stop Seba from picking up some big score in premier league.

Davion Thorpe - too young for combat..

Personally don't know the remaining reserve so they can't be good.

Where is Omar Daley, Jamal Ryce,Marlon King ,Khari Stephenson,Jason Morrison,Jermaine Johnston ,Adrian Reid. .

Jason Morrison performed so well against Costa Ricain a practice game ( one of the better country in concacaf ) and we never see him again.

Forget Richard Langley name and Shavar Thomas who haven't

spent much time with the squad while we were experimenting with others .

Burton - playing well but haven't score a long time(need 1 tonight).

Playing well????????

mI NUH BOTHERWASTE TIME WITH SOMEMAN BECAUSE IF A PLAYER

NOT SCORING MEAN THAT THEY ARE NOT GOOD. I discuss game with people of watch and analysed games.

Tyrone Marshall - right back - Can't be 100% after his injury couple weeks ago.
          Tyrone is OK, it is going 6 weeks since he suffered that hamstring pull. Well, maybe his fitness could really be suspect. . .

Fuller - Yet to have a complete game for the national team(need that tonight).
          Fuller played the full 90 minutes against Mexico. How much more complete game than that can he get?
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

When I say complete game i mean a game that he buss

out like when he is playing for stoke. It is time fuller score for us in the national uniform when it matters most ..Now .

Hue and Williams in the middle, lawd mi belly a hurt mi bad. Mi cyan tek it, what we do fi deserve such a combination on a critical night like this, two slow, non tackling players in the same mids, if we going win this one them going to have to play the best offensive game them ever play in them life.

The last time I saw Ja play well offensively, that was probably Ja vs elsal in 2006 qualifying or Ja vs USA at RFK, we have none of those guys from those team around or none of the critical midfielders anyway. We going to have to win this one with sheer determination I am not sure if we have that.

From one extreme to the other

Bwoy is somebody not getting payed on time or what.