Me nervous - who else feeling the same way?

• Me nervous - who else feeling the same way?

I expected us to loose in Mexico...beating Mexico at that height above sea level would require our best team and months of trainingh together.

We can beat Honduras at home and if we do then Canada will be motivated to go after Honduras at home. Only problem is that we don't seem to have the quality players on the ground. Who the hell a go score the goals today? We need goals to win, mi nuh ina the 0-0 draw thing!

We have scorers.

First things first. None nuh fi score pon we.

After that then anything else. I hope Fuller and Shelton pressure their defence because their defense is usually their weak spot.

Time, I had a nightmare sey we get 3 from Mexico before the last game, but we still made it to the hex.

mi still say it is going to be a 1-1 draw, but I wouldn't be surprise if we won this game, because we are going to test Honduras's manhood and they are going to try to overpower us...we are going to dominate the midfield...Suazo will be a non-factor(he is going to get a one chance early and if he doesn't score that's it...him lock down). Their number 10 is the one to watch...if they don't score an early goal the crowd will be out of it, and all we have to do is score on our first good opportunity.

that a nuh nightmare brethren.

aye....

Originally posted by Culture Sound View Post
              mi still say it is going to be a 1-1 draw, but I wouldn't be surprise if we won this game, because we are going to test Honduras's manhood and they are going to try to overpower us...we are going to dominate the midfield...Suazo will be a non-factor(he is going to get a one chance early and if he doesn't score that's it...him lock down). Their number 10 is the one to watch...if they don't score an early goal the crowd will be out of it, and all we have to do is score on our first good opportunity.

Clearly you dont watch Central American football teams. When do their supporters ever go quiet during a NT/club team game?

your statement is so general I won't even run you down...but to answer your question...about 3 times I have seen...once in El Salvador vs Jamaica, twice in Honduras(against Mexico and United States)

Yup....

I am feeling very very nerminus.

Jamaica does not have a winning record playing away under pressure. I see no reason why that would change today as I dont think we have a dangerous and potent attack. We will be lucky to come away with a draw.

What is to be will be. I am not even stressing, I have work tonight and I won't even try to follow the scoreline. I'll wait until tomorrow morning to read about the results.

REGGAEBOYZ FOREVER!!!!!

that a nuh nightmare brethren.
                      Wake up with cold sweat ant the nightmare....went back to sleep and then the hex.

Nothing to be nervous about we just haffi win the game

tonight ..Nothing else will do in my books. If we can't beat Honduras then it is time to regroup and plan for 2014 period.

Mi just wake up and see the score

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
                          tonight ..Nothing else will do in my books. If we can't beat Honduras then it is time to regroup and plan for 2014 period.

... We need Canada ans Mexico to help up now.

... Whether or not we make it we should fire the people who selected the team.