This is it put up or shut up time, ok let's throw out the Mex game just pure dutty water dat at this point.
Honduras is good but they can be beat, we must take this game to them run out the best defensive, counter attack 11 we can find out of that abbreviated lot of players, no Hue, no Williams I would say no Goodison but we don't have that liberty right now plus as some are saying he is probably playing the best out of the defensive lot right now as slow as he may be. Shelton and Fuller up front.
This is the third match of the six and to get left with one or two points with three to go will not do, that will require us to win all of the next three to get past 10 a very unlikely scenario. Canada may be dead in the water after losing at home so at this point it is a straight horse race between Hon and Jam and this next step is our most crucial, if Hon wins here it is close to done as Mex is on a roll and will take first place. Hon will be sitting on six and we on one and Can on one.
Must win, play and leave everything on the field, this is it, let's call it as it really is, win or go home!
Honduras is good but they can be beat, we must take this game to them run out the best defensive, counter attack 11 we can find out of that abbreviated lot of players, no Hue, no Williams I would say no Goodison but we don't have that liberty right now plus as some are saying he is probably playing the best out of the defensive lot right now as slow as he may be. Shelton and Fuller up front.
This is the third match of the six and to get left with one or two points with three to go will not do, that will require us to win all of the next three to get past 10 a very unlikely scenario. Canada may be dead in the water after losing at home so at this point it is a straight horse race between Hon and Jam and this next step is our most crucial, if Hon wins here it is close to done as Mex is on a roll and will take first place. Hon will be sitting on six and we on one and Can on one.
Must win, play and leave everything on the field, this is it, let's call it as it really is, win or go home!