Do or die, no more excuses!!

• Do or die, no more excuses!!

This is it put up or shut up time, ok let's throw out the Mex game just pure dutty water dat at this point.

Honduras is good but they can be beat, we must take this game to them run out the best defensive, counter attack 11 we can find out of that abbreviated lot of players, no Hue, no Williams I would say no Goodison but we don't have that liberty right now plus as some are saying he is probably playing the best out of the defensive lot right now as slow as he may be. Shelton and Fuller up front.

This is the third match of the six and to get left with one or two points with three to go will not do, that will require us to win all of the next three to get past 10 a very unlikely scenario. Canada may be dead in the water after losing at home so at this point it is a straight horse race between Hon and Jam and this next step is our most crucial, if Hon wins here it is close to done as Mex is on a roll and will take first place. Hon will be sitting on six and we on one and Can on one.

Must win, play and leave everything on the field, this is it, let's call it as it really is, win or go home!

If we lose this game we can start plan fi 2014

canada is going to regroup and go all out beat everybody...Honduras is improving while reggaeboys star players are indiscplined.

How long will Simoes take blame for the losses when the damn players not doing the basic things to win games.

The only thing Simoes should be blame for is wasting time with too much players who won't make final squad instead of spending more time with the few who can make the final squad or team.

Where is Jason Morrison, Stephenson, Sean Frazier,Damion Francis...

Who are we going to call for Goodison because is state of injury is going to prevent him from containing SUAZO....

You know what the fact that Goodison can be still thought of as the best defender on the field 10 years after 1998 campaign even with his "estimated" 13.9 second 100 meter time means that we have not progressed at all since our last campaign, but that is really not true the fact is we have a number of guys superior to Goodison that should not allow Goodison to even see the 4rd 11 that have not been called or are not being considered.

Stewart, Davis, Marshall, Thomas, Taylor, Nosworthy (if he is interested) not to mention any of the other local man that I don't even know anything bout all rate significantly ahead of Goodison for me.

Did you read what you wrote before you posted it?
        Did you see the game ?

is all I have to say..

Hee ha ha, if I laugh anymore I going cry, I only saw the second half and the few plays I di see was one where he had a clear step or two on the attacker and in two strides, the man just barely had the nail on him bigtoe to push wey the ball, one more step and the man gone. Dont get me wrong the man is good and really exceptional based on his talent really but in the side i woulda build since 1998 there is no way he is making that side today. So you gwan laugh and roll and hopefully if all goes well we won't both be crying tomorrow night, because our poor development of our talent over 10 long years puts us in exactly the position we are in today hoping for a miracle.

Thanks for telling it like it is. Tyad a de same ting ova and ova. Last campaign when I said we weren't going to make it based on what was going on, I was loudly thrashed.
            This time I'll say - only a MIRACLE can save us. Don't think this team have it in them.

The fact is he won both balls. Had it been many of our defenders they would have lost the ball that he toed or foul the man with a ruff tackle.

You need to see the whole game.

Simone's can't get grip of players who have played in the highest form of the professional game......they lies the problem. Playing ur local talent @ home is easy but away from home we need the guys who can adjust to the higher form of intensity that breaks the average player's confidence.
                “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

Like who?

Did we play away to England, Ghana, Austrialia, Nigeria, Iran etc?

How did these "professional" players hold up?

Which team you think better? England, Austrailia or Mexico?