Call me a wagonist but....

• Call me a wagonist but....

Although the WCQ 2006 team flopped big time they played way better than this team. Remember how dem use to create whole heap a chance but just couldn't finish?(Ball Panama in Panama but couldn't score and Kill El Sal in El Sal) Remember how dem use to at least pass di ball round well from time to time? Remember how Fuller and Damani Ralph use to dash whey sitters. Dem man yah not even a create chance to rhatid. Dem probably have two shots on target over the two games dem play so far to rhatid.

BOOOOOOO! Bring back Lazaroni?!?!?

My youth:

1) Different opponents
    2) you can't mek that judgement after we play 2 away games....no disrespect but is common sense that

Remember who we lost to. Panama, etc. Not Mexico. We had no business losing to some of those teams anyway.

that mi say too...I gwen set up a ting fi unu wagon when it start roll Thursday morning...unu not even gwen mek it to the front gate

tawk tuh him culture... 2 games an him a mek dem awgiment deh... lionpaw blinded by him dislike for simoes... there is nuttin dat simoes can do that lionpaw will be satisfied...

nuh true paw...

if dem tink we a gi dem de code fi enter dem mek a sad mistake... dem cant just holla 'reggaeboyz' an get a seat anymore... de code change... dem gwine watch de wagon a roll an wish dem did deh pon it...

yo mi sure say wi ago have extra seat and dem ago see it and can't fit...then dem gwen say how we nah guh mek it outta the next round...anyhow wi tek care a fi wi business and mek it to the next round wi haffi go South Africa...trust me...cause America is the only other side apart from Mexico weh can ball wi

mi si all de team dem... iz ongle usa an mexico mi si above wi at this time... and ongle when dem deh at dem home... mi nuh fear nuh odda team inna concacaf...

I have no problem with Simoes. It is bad that we lost to Panama but admit it, we lost looking way better than the past two games. Don't for a second think that El Salvador isn't a worthy opponent. How much teams go down into El Sal and beat them? Simoes need fi stop being stubborn and make changes. Him just stuck in him ways. Him fi play HUE and stop play Pop Dung Crap Burton!!!! Tek off Ricketts if him just plan fi play Boot-di-Ball!!!

Anything possible still but the corner dark. Let's hope dem pull off an upset when dem realize dem back deh gainst di wall like dem did after Panama beat wi a the office.

so mi see it too...Honduras can do them thing...them look nice in attack...but shut down the number 10 and I think you have dem under control...there is no telling what will happen after Pepe light up Suazo...look pon Dos Santos yesterday...look pon the over-rated youth from Canada that we were all suppose to be afraid of...if we show up for that game early it is going to be at least 1-1....anything else will be in our favor.

What unnu nuh realise is that the Hurricane flip the script pon the man. Let me ask you fi you think Simoes wasn't going to attack Mexico a Jamaica? You think the Mexican them have the space a stadium fi role ball so without man a recover and buss up tackle.

Only two concerns I have and that is in the first half we gave away the ball too easily. The second is we sometimes surrender the wing. The second half was better and we didn't look bad. You claim we didn't look good against Canada but I think we did look very well because we had shape and went into the game with a strategy. Something that we don't often use.

We did to qualify...and Burton is no different now than when he was "Jamaica's Ronaldo"....try member that...all him and Paul Hall did was score a one "true English man goal" and we win 1-0 every game....me rather a ugly win than a pretty loss any day...we strayed away from that in the last campaign because we all (me included) thought we had arrived.

I couldn't say it better...Azteca is a fortress....mi glad say is just 3 alone wi get...look wah gwen happen to Canada...and then judge Jamaica