My thoughts..
Ehem!!
Unless dem play exceptionally well and Frasmoes make better choices against Hon. JA basically done fah.
Fuller mustn't touch the field for the RBZ again. When I said we play better without him after we trounced Bahamas nuff man vex. This man is so anti-team and makes some of the silliest decisions. Him and Burton didn't add up to one player today. SHELTON MUSS START!! He scored the most goals agains Bahamas.
Stupid Frasmoes Decisions.
1. Taking Hue from HView and then benching him all game.
2. Putting on Keniel Moodie. One of the dumbest decisions ever. I didn't even know he was in the final squad much less that he would play.
3. Playing Burton(Need I say more?)
4. Taking so damn long to bring on Shelton
5. Not substituting Ricketts even though he just kept blasting the ball up field to Mexico to allow them to build up another attack.
6. Not substituting Marshall after it was obvious he couldn't manage the dude on the left wing.
7. Playing Austin so damn deep when he was perhaps our only sensible attacking threat.
8. Not starting Wolfe after how well he played againgst Canada
and the list goes on...
I guess the ship a sink.
All i gotta say is if dem nuh do well against Honduras, the home games wont count cause stadium ago empty.
How the frig we goin beat Honduras when they gave Mexico a hard fight and totally outplayed Canada tonight?
I find it funny dat di man dem start play after the 3rd goal score. These players don't have the drive nor pride for their country to rise to the occasion. Man dem a mek some simple errors rasta. Can't even control a ball. It sad bwoy. Jamaica will NEVER CREATE AN UPSET cause our players don't have heart. You will never see a headline that reads, "Jamaica Upsets ______in Shocker". The only player that got heart and represents his country well is Goodison.
Ehem!!
Unless dem play exceptionally well and Frasmoes make better choices against Hon. JA basically done fah.
Fuller mustn't touch the field for the RBZ again. When I said we play better without him after we trounced Bahamas nuff man vex. This man is so anti-team and makes some of the silliest decisions. Him and Burton didn't add up to one player today. SHELTON MUSS START!! He scored the most goals agains Bahamas.
Stupid Frasmoes Decisions.
1. Taking Hue from HView and then benching him all game.
2. Putting on Keniel Moodie. One of the dumbest decisions ever. I didn't even know he was in the final squad much less that he would play.
3. Playing Burton(Need I say more?)
4. Taking so damn long to bring on Shelton
5. Not substituting Ricketts even though he just kept blasting the ball up field to Mexico to allow them to build up another attack.
6. Not substituting Marshall after it was obvious he couldn't manage the dude on the left wing.
7. Playing Austin so damn deep when he was perhaps our only sensible attacking threat.
8. Not starting Wolfe after how well he played againgst Canada
and the list goes on...
I guess the ship a sink.
All i gotta say is if dem nuh do well against Honduras, the home games wont count cause stadium ago empty.
How the frig we goin beat Honduras when they gave Mexico a hard fight and totally outplayed Canada tonight?
I find it funny dat di man dem start play after the 3rd goal score. These players don't have the drive nor pride for their country to rise to the occasion. Man dem a mek some simple errors rasta. Can't even control a ball. It sad bwoy. Jamaica will NEVER CREATE AN UPSET cause our players don't have heart. You will never see a headline that reads, "Jamaica Upsets ______in Shocker". The only player that got heart and represents his country well is Goodison.