Mexico game

This is a matter of opinion right?

Right now Mexico have never had so many clinical finisher inna their side and complete footballers. They may not be jelling as good but this is the most deadly Mexican side I see. Don't forget Borgetti and Blanco is still in the squad as well.

and your point is?

I only played, captain and manage various sides, I know nothing about the game.

Careful how yuh talk. You just mentioned the name Lowe.

bredrin... yuh duh di right ting and putt di Lowe mantra in yuh tagline.. juss add Bennet.

Aftah dat it becomes unnceccessary to include them in the rest of your posts..it will save you and wi nuff time.

This is a matter of opinion right?

Right now Mexico have never had so many clinical finisher inna their side and complete footballers. They may not be jelling as good but this is the most deadly Mexican side I see. Don't forget Borgetti and Blanco is still in the squad as well.
            Clinical finshers? This team certainly is not one of clinical finishers.

Borghetti and Blanco are no longer near what they used to be.

As mi seh, when Ramirez was running the mid it was much better.

As mi say it is a matter of opinion. Borgetti and Blanco are still effective.