a few things I observed.
I think the big field is our killer and not the altitude. We have no field that big in Ja, it gives the Mexican them more space to roll ball with their little short passes and run inna open space.
It neutralise Bibi and Tyrone. They couldn't overlap and if they do the Mex pass the ball behind them.
Some of the Jamaica players seemed to be shocked in the first half. I guess playing in a stadium with 80,000 people can do that to you. We played a better second half.
Mexico did what they had to do so we will wait them out inna Kingston.
Them can get beaten, they wont have all that space to take advantage of.
As fi Pepe the man a KING. Mi tell unnu long time. A di best defender that we have, as long as the man a play competitive him fi di dey, it nuh matter if a d1, D2 or d6 and if you ask me him fi wear the skipper armband.
The goalie need to punch the ball them to the side instead of in front a him inna people way.
I think the big field is our killer and not the altitude. We have no field that big in Ja, it gives the Mexican them more space to roll ball with their little short passes and run inna open space.
It neutralise Bibi and Tyrone. They couldn't overlap and if they do the Mex pass the ball behind them.
Some of the Jamaica players seemed to be shocked in the first half. I guess playing in a stadium with 80,000 people can do that to you. We played a better second half.
Mexico did what they had to do so we will wait them out inna Kingston.
Them can get beaten, they wont have all that space to take advantage of.
As fi Pepe the man a KING. Mi tell unnu long time. A di best defender that we have, as long as the man a play competitive him fi di dey, it nuh matter if a d1, D2 or d6 and if you ask me him fi wear the skipper armband.
The goalie need to punch the ball them to the side instead of in front a him inna people way.