Mexico scores

Woolery Wolfe has been the only positive thing on the offensive end. Mi nuh know what happen to Demar, but the past two games he has played quite lame.

Trinidad & Tobago (84th)[1 - 1] Guatemala (90th) FT.
      Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.

Yeah taylor stinks, but the rest of the team is pathetic

T&T let Guatemala off the hook. They scored in the 83rd and let them equalize in the 90th.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Is Taylor too young and inexperienced for the mexican

players??? You all be the judge...

We start play the man dem hard too late..

2 PLAYERS TACKLING THE SAME MEXICAN PLAYER..

Zonal defending is poor...

Originally posted by GaryD View Post
              Yeah taylor stinks, but the rest of the team is pathetic
              aryD, yuh nuh easy at all. Taylor stinks. . .
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Well at least they know how to play the game

Game done, 3-0. I predicted three goals would be scored, but I said two for Jamaica and one for the Mexicans. I need to clean this crystal ball of mine.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                    Woolery Wolfe has been the only positive thing on the offensive end. Mi nuh know what happen to Demar, but the past two games he has played quite lame.
                    With due respect a weh unu tek international football for, Phillips cant get nowhere near Stoke first team and we expect him fi shine against Mexico.

Much better 2nd half

First half was a disaster but overall much better play in the second half.

Oh, well, next up is Honduras. This will be a very important game. We definately don't want to lose that game.

canada 1 Hon 0 6.54

This was the game that we weren't going to win

Game done, 3-0. I predicted three goals would be scored, but I said two for Jamaica and one for the Mexicans. I need to clean this crystal ball of mine.
                          This was the game that we weren't going to win......Rene Simoes after Jamaica/Agentina France 98....same problem here.