Mexico scores

Let us score two

Good idea. We have to somehow maintain posession to do that.

Sasss, mi haffi give it to you. Pepe playing well.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Our players have a bad habbit of leaving their feel when they tackle. This will get you in trouble all the time.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

cant understand what the **************** simoes is thinking.. . Pepe is hurt and he may have to sub him yet moodie for taylor and wofe for philips.. The game needs shelton now... He has one more subs and I dont see any personnell changes he has made that will change the game.

Giovanni Dos Santos is a thief. He keeps diving trying to attract a penalty. Full time the referee caution him for unsportsman-like conduct.

He is probably more worried about Goal difference because it is going to be tight between JA, Hon and Canada.

we cant tackle? period.. this is a woeful performance up to this point.. If this CB we would have asked for his head. I expect more from a Rene prepared team. I gave him credit for the CAnada game but this is rubbish.. .. tactically and technically we are poor.. As anyone seen fuller play good in a Jamacia jersey??? wolfe q idiot balla

yes but pace can kill this mexican backline.. why not shelton for Burton? or Fuller

Im wi get him due in the EPL

Mi can't ask for Carl Brown or any coach head for this performance.

Man who can't control, pass, tackle and kick properly. No sah.

The EPL, MLS and Championship man looking just as incompetent as everyone else.

Nice goal .. were was the marking?

a very patheric performance all around

This is his best game so far, but he is an average defender at best. The entire defensive line is a bunch of ball watchers (Pepe included).
                            Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                            Mitty

It is over mexico score from corner while the tallest man on

field is on his line and nobody marking the mexican player

3-0 ...

Tell the striker them fi get behind the ball and bruk up some main player pon the mexican team ..There is nuttin else to do but bruk up foot,mouth head and any part we ketch.

Bruk foot time now because we can't come back from 3-0 ....

Surely we can find a better defender than J. Taylor? He has been giving Pepe way too much work to do, and the Mexican Ref missed the card for the foul on Pepe... we may as well throw everybody in defence at this point and give Pepe a rest... we need him for Honduras.
                                Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.