• Hue, Shelton Williams photoed in Mexico City..article

Fernando Pinzón V. | MEDIOTIEMPO
    City of Mexico, 5 of September of 2008
    • “We will not be affected by the height”
    • “We have a great establishment, with players in England”
    As soon as by minutes in the Airport the International of the City of Mexico, a chaos (between tumults and pushes) with the arrival was lived on the Selection of Jamaica, Horace Burrell, President of the Federation of Soccer of Jamaica was of the few that paused to offer little declarations to mass media, about the party morning between the Selection Nacional and Jamaica.
    “We are a professional equipment and we are ready to play”, were his first declarations of the famous Captain, they name as it in the Caribbean country.
    Burrel recognized that although Mexico is of the best equipment in the zone of the CONCACAF, this time will not be easy to remove the triumph to Jamaica, when arguing that this Selection is far better to those of the last years, had that has 10 players who militate abroad.
    “Mexico is a good equipment, always is between the best equipment of the CONCACAF, but this Selection is better than in the previous years. At the moment we counted on a great establishment in which there are ten players who play abroad, being they in England. Then we are going to play the good soccer tomorrow to secure our goal that is to gain the party”, commented at the time of going towards the electrical stairs directed that it to Door F, where was the truck would transfer that them to the concentration hotel.

To the being questioned on the conditions in which the Caribbean set arrives, the manager was clear and direct when indicating that they will not be affected by the height, although they before arrive a single day for the morning encounter.
    “Everything was had programmed to arrive until today, we knew that therefore the difficulties by the height would be smaller and easier to play tomorrow, because Sunday would be more complicated. So we already are here for playing hard against Mexico”, it finalized.

IT VISITS THE AZTEC

The Caribbean Selection had the intention to attend this afternoon-night the Aztec Stage to realise the famous recognition of the field.
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

OK...........can someone translate?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

what more translation you want? the article is translated (using babelfish translator)
      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

a tell you bout teaching patwa inna school

equipment....team

Yuh nuh