Hold down deh

• Hold down deh

When we beat Mexico tomorrow FIFA have fi revive them ranking immediately?

Watch did ride, all waggonists and heart patient hold on tight.

which team a beat mexico 2morrow?

its a fan's duty to believe. you acting like Mexico is unbeatable. in fact we have beaten them in WCQ's in the past.

how do u see the T&T Guatemala game going?
      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

you have time.

Some people have no believe in themselves whatsover.
        What Warlord say him a half Jamaican or something like that?
        Even none Jamaicans fit pon the waggon and left him amazed.

Yow, unnuh lef a space pon di wagon fi me. If JA win mi want bail on. Nuh want nobody a block mi way.

[quote=Reggae-Fan;127065]

its a fan's duty to believe. you acting like Mexico is unbeatable. in fact we have beaten them in WCQ's in the past.
            Thats true but Mexico isnt Canada and they have quality in every area except maybe in the goalkeeping department. I dont see us getting anything out of this away game but then again I could be wrong. Maybe you know something about Simoes cards that I dont.

how do u see the T&T Guatemala game going?[/

As its a home game for them, I think they'll win it. They should because I read somewhere that Guatemala has never won there.

you have time.

Some people have no believe in themselves whatsover.
              What Warlord say him a half Jamaican or something like that?
              Even none Jamaicans fit pon the waggon and left him amazed.

I think you already know my stance on Simoes and his coaching staff, so my opinion for this game is based on the quality of the opposition and the fact that it is an away game. If you're realistic Mexico almost never loses at Azteca although Costa Rica beat them there 2 cycles back. Ofcourse if we get a point then its +1 but I think that in this game we dont get anything from it.

you say you nuh like Simoes but you can't give good reasons. If Andora can hold England fi 49 minutes why we don't have a chance.

I have played on sides I don't like the coach but that nuh stop me from giving my best and supporting my teammates.

[quote=Reggae-Fan;127065]its a fan's duty to believe.
                  you acting like Mexico is unbeatable. in fact we have beaten them in WCQ's in the past

I hope you saw Mexico's midfield vs our midfield today. The scoreline should tell you the rest. We have a much better chance at getting a result from Honduras.

Go thru wagon!!

The snapping question is what if we lose?
                      Like I said it is a test for Simoes, the sad truth is he failed.
                      Supporting the coach will always take a back seat to supporting the team.
                      Clearly we are in no position to ignore, (Omar Daley-worth mentioning)anyone that wasn't given a chance...

Blessed