Harbour View vs. Pumas NOW LIVE On Fox Soccer Channel

• Harbour View vs. Pumas NOW LIVE On Fox Soccer Channel

Harbour View vs. Pumas now is showing LIVE on Fox Soccer Channel.

Pumas are dominating, but the score is 0-0 after 15 minutes.

27 Min Penalty For Pumas; HV GK Ejected

Missed Pk Over The Crossbar !!

I wonder if we are better than the US and Mexico

Harbour View's keeper is awful.

Comedy hour to rhattid.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
            Missed Pk Over The Crossbar !!
            Okay dat's why di keeper look suh.

The HV goalkeepers seem to take up where Ricketts left off. The guys know nothing about starting their attacks with distribution to their players. The big kicks invariably end up with th Mexicans for then to start their attack again. It is pathetic. Only hope we do not see the same thing from Ricketts on Saturday.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

HV Hanging On 0-0 Halftime

Harbour View, with ten men and their backup keeper in goal, have hung on so far for a 0-0 score at halftime.

Harbour View had one corner kick which was cleared away, leading to the Pumas counterattack that led to the missed penalty and the ejection of goalkeeper Miller.

Harbour View had only one other foray into the Pumas end, but a long ball over the top was called back on a questionable offside call.

This goalkeeper giveaway bonanza must be a strategy of the coaching staff of the JFF or else this nuh mek nuh sense.
                  I am now totally convince that Ja players are the least technical in Concacaf.
                  These players either have two left foot or two right foot.

NOTE TO JFF TECHNICAL STAFF: EVERY KICK SHOULB BE A PASS(INCLUDING THE GOALIE)
                  Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                  Mitty

Mi nah laff...dis ******************** nuh funny.
                    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                    Mitty

Hush don't you know we are better than the US?

WOIEEEEE World Class defending

Goal Pumas 1-0 65 Min.

Pumas finally scored on a scramble in the 6-yard box. HV's backup goalkeeper Michaud Barrett has been misplaying crosses since he entered the game.

Man a high five cause him kick a shot on goal

If we were playing an MLS team we would be up by two goals