Sorry JT, sorry Howie

• Sorry JT, sorry Howie

JFF officials have ruled that disgruntled players Jermaine Taylor and Hugh Howell of Harbour View and Waterhouse respectively, will have to remain at their clubs.

Taylor wanted to return to St Georges because, as was revealed, increased cost-of-living was taking a toll on him having to travel back and forth from Portland to East Kingston. G-Max will have to do without him for at least this season.

Howell, on the other hand, just wanted to return to his youth club which only this season gained promotion to the island's top-tier league. An official from Waterhouse said after the ruling: "Howell has seen the light!"

http://www.jamaicagleaner.com/gleane...s/sports3.html
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

So now that setttled then let the ball roll.

So now that is settled, Jermaine fi find place to live in Kingston. If Kingston is where you work, then it makes sense to live there.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Harbour View has a dormitory at the Compound and a house in Harbour View for its players. JT have to come better dan dat!

you know a must more money the man a defend.

Comimg from Hart Hill is not such a bad drive, nuff people do it everyday.