Anyone watching CONCACAF Champion's League

When last did we qualify for a WC? You guys are just being ridiculous. Gwaan fool unnuh self.

You should know that was a deliberate shot I was taking aat you. Sorry fi mi facyness.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

What is the issue? How yuh gone dehso?

Again, stay wid mi, when was the last time the USA beat Jamaica in a World Cup qualifier?

What is the issue? How yuh gone dehso?

Again, stay wid mi, when was the last time the USA beat Jamaica in a World Cup qualifier?
          Answer my question and I will answer yours. On what basis are you saying that Jamaican football is better than US football? How many tmes have we beaten US teams and how many times have US teams beaten us? Therein lies your answer

One game? Why unnuh a waste mi time?

Hear dis now

Who asked those questions? Direct them to the relevant persons, please!

I guess you will not answer my question.

Instructive!

Answer my question and I will answer yours. On what basis are you saying that Jamaican football is better than US football? How many tmes have we beaten US teams and how many times have US teams beaten us? Therein lies your answer

Couldnt have said it any better. The realist of football fans know the truth about USA football and its development of players since the introduction of MLS.

Until we start beating their club sides and their NT's we are not anywhere near their level.

Christopher Harvey is as good as any defender we have playing in England. Memba mi tell yuh!

His distribution from defence is top-class!

Simoes is not unfamiliar with Harvey.

Then why isnt Simoes giving him some call ups for friendlies? Im not too sure bout that. Wolry Wolfe had an outstanding game last night and in the first leg. His position at JP has him playing in behind the two strikers (Roen Nelson and Richardson)and I think he does well in that position. His work rate was second to none. He made some great passes and assisted on the first goal.

the issue is the word ALWAYS...that is not true and patently not so. mi figget the last how many matches draw.

true we have NEVER beaten them at the senior level but they have not ALWAYS beaten us. that is just patently false.

the issue is the word ALWAYS...that is not true and patently not so. mi figget the last how many matches draw.

true we have NEVER beaten them at the senior level but they have not ALWAYS beaten us. that is just patently false.
                        Okay. We ALWAYS never win except one U-17 match which can be taken with a grain of salt seeing as they had already qualified. That better esquire?

we ALMOST ALWAYS........ yadda yadda.....