The SPURS of Tottenham..are the dumbest side

• The SPURS of Tottenham..are the dumbest side

How can you sell your 2 top strikers ? After all the saga with Berb, and BIG CHAT, they sell him to ManU and get a little boy name Campbell..?

Damn they d u m b...sell the damn man to Barca or Real..or some other team..

Now it seems like re-signing Defoe was a good idea.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
      How can you sell your 2 top strikers ? After all the saga with Berb, and BIG CHAT, they sell him to ManU and get a little boy name Campbell..?

Damn they d u m b...sell the damn man to Barca or Real..or some other team..
      ... what yuh have against Manu? Real have Ruud and Raul, Barca have Eto'o. The mistake they made was selling Keane. From dem hear say a one player the Empire a sign dem should know say Berba was on his way.

Now it seems like re-signing Defoe was a good idea.
        Defoe would be an idiot to go back.

No sorry I mean't he didn't want to leave and wanted to sign but the coach didn't want him to stay.

In hindsight the coach should have kept him.

Well ManU could stop their practice of unsettling ballers and also refrain from leaking the names of ballers they are interested in to the media. I know you will agree to this statement.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
              Well ManU could stop their practice of unsettling ballers and also refrain from leaking the names of ballers they are interested in to the media. I know you will agree to this statement.
              At this point I will forgive you. Where did Manu leak anything to the media? Where you see the Empire unsettling players? Yuh realize winning against other teams is apart of the game? Suh don't hate The Empire if players want to be winners.

Mi mout yuh still. Stuck at this car dealership since 7:30am this mawning getting the gas gussling SUV serviced.