HEY!! Does anyone recall when

• HEY!! Does anyone recall when

X was Oh .. SO .. xuberant when Rafa signed a player from Ukraine by the name of Andriy Voronin? X .. whats up?

Flopped like Saha & Rooney.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Flopped like Saha & Rooney.
      Saha and Rooney have 2 EPL, 1 CL, 1 Carling Cup, to name a few. What your boy have?

Saha's downfall is that he is injury prone. How you get to the conclusion that Rooney is a flop? Who would you rather have in your team .. Kuyt, Keane or Rooney?

Rooney is the next Shev , the media are easy on him because he is British.His golas per game ratio are worse than Shev , because he plays Q.O.D while Shev comes of the bench once every 2 months.

The Ukranian didnt get a fair shot at it , inured his 1st season and traded the next , no comparison.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

the revolving door ketch him.

Two years a pool a long time fi any player. Now them say if Pennant nuh take a move reserves a go hold him

X for us dummies, can you please translate the accronym Q.O.D.? Thanx in advance. I see that you are clutching at straws by calling a Rooney a flop. The work that the man does in opening up spaces for his teammates is phenominal. That's why his name is always first on the starting team sheet. I watched the Livafool game over the weekend and ended up with a big "coco" on my head. I nodded off and nearly buss my head on the dining table.... what a BORING team!!!! Mr. Attorney, GAMMAstein, I would like to know if it's possible to sue Liverfool Football Club for damages?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

q.o.d - every other day , if Rafa wants someone to run at players like rooney we have kuyt , and kuyt scores way more and at crucial times.

Rooney runs and complains.No more Shev to pick on from the press and you wont win zilch this year !

At least we can afford that luxury mid table man .

Rooney is the next Shev , the media are easy on him because he is British.His golas per game ratio are worse than Shev , because he plays Q.O.D while Shev comes of the bench once every 2 months.

The Ukranian didnt get a fair shot at it , inured his 1st season and traded the next , no comparison.
                  Is dis bredda fi real? Lets check Rooney's stats for last season.

EPL
                  Games 25 (2) --Goals 12 - Assist 13
                  FA Cup 3 (1) -- Goals 2 - Assist 0
                  Champions League 10 (1) - Goals 4 - Assist 1.

How is that flop? Stop hate on the youth. You talk as if he plays as a striker in every game. There are times he is one the left, at times he is on the right .. at times him drop deep to help out.

The youth is a team player ... ask Karl fi explain dat fi yuh.

q.o.d - every other day , if Rafa wants someone to run at players like rooney we have kuyt , and kuyt scores way more and at crucial times.

Rooney runs and complains.No more Shev to pick on from the press and you wont win zilch this year !
                    Crucial times? Can you define that? Kuyt scored 7 crucial goals all last season .. yuh aware of that?

By the way .. who gonna stop The Empire? Livafool? Mek mi check the schedule fi see when unuh gonna get rolled over.

"Every"? Is the "q" latin or some foreign language? Genuine question.

Hehe... you said the same thing last season! What do you do, go back into the forum's archives and dig up your old posts? Everytime I see your posts about Livafool, you remind me of a little Chiwawa yapping at a pitbull. Continue to yap away. Weh me money deh?!!!!
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What Luxury? and you can't pay 18 million fi Barry? Unnu want the man fi nothing.

What is the score on sunday again?

You should have taken what we offered next year he comes to liverpool for free, Bosman !

Midtable man you are in the wrong league ,or maybe you are in the right league and right table position, you line of thinking will keep you at your level.....lol

No we sell him to Man City inna January

X...how many signings has Livapool made since Rafa took over ?