So the captain gets his way again

• So the captain gets his way again

Burrell, realising that the general morale of the nation is low after the passing of Gustav, and that most football fans might be hard-pressed to come up with the funds at this time to fill the stadium, came up with a master plan to ease the situation.

Mexico could have easily said No to hosting the first leg of the tie, forcing the JFF to find a local venue, or worse, play on neutral grounds. instead, Burrell used his clout, in the process getting the Mexicans to agree to stage the first leg in Mexico city, at very short notice.

You cant give the job of a big man to little bwoys. Check my signature for a hint
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

He is a very successful bizness man, he knows how fi get tings done, and he was proactively looking ahead fi the best interest of Jamaica, the team and fans.

Haha! Gwaan tink suh!

Woiee!

Well correct the ignoramus among us nuh?

no sah. anyting mi say nah go mek nuh difference. unnu gwine believe what unnu waan believe.

Why are you even responding to this post? This one biogger than you and the clueless one. You should do like sicko and disappear with Boxhill into the wilderness

You shuo0ld be happy Jerry gets a chance to be in the squad for Mexico as a result of whats happening now.
              President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Mosiah, its full time you put the "jump in the sea" insult behind you and move on...like a man.

You do realise that it was Burrell who made the first move in all this right? We got the Mexicans to play in our hands by contacting FIFA before they did, regarding the state of the pitch that was under repairs when Gustav hit.

You have to have some serious clout to get mexico to agree to host a game with less than 5 days notice.

If it was your bwoy we would be faced with playing this game in Cayman.

YAY!!!

YAY!

MY GOD!!!! what have unleashed on the world!!!??? an' a mi bosss at dat!!

New Company Philosophy:

YAY!!!

(Will appear on your computer desktop for easy reminder.)

Cho Mo get fraid all of a sudden, and Duppy know who fi frighten.