• Monchengladbach sign U.S. midfielder Bradley

Monchengladbach sign U.S. midfielder Bradley

Borussia Monchengladbach have completed the signing of USA midfielder Michael Bradley after he passed a medical on Monday.

The 21-year-old has signed a four-year deal with the Bundesliga new boys after joining from Eredivisie outfit Heerenveen.

Monchengladbach coach Jos Luhukay had been keen to strengthen his squad to avoid an immediate return to the second division.

(continue)

YAY!!!!!

Thanks Zeppo.

Do you have any news on Teofore Bennett? He is playing in Angola. Please see if you can glean some info on Bennett.

Thanks
        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Monchen-whatwhat?

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
              Monchengladbach sign U.S. midfielder Bradley

Borussia Monchengladbach have completed the signing of USA midfielder Michael Bradley after he passed a medical on Monday.

The 21-year-old has signed a four-year deal with the Bundesliga new boys after joining from Eredivisie outfit Heerenveen.

Monchengladbach coach Jos Luhukay had been keen to strengthen his squad to avoid an immediate return to the second division.

(continue)
              who cares

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
                Thanks Zeppo.

Do you have any news on Teofore Bennett? He is playing in Angola. Please see if you can glean some info on Bennett.

Thanks
                why would you task this individual with that assignment? does he have an interest in Angolan football or the welfare of Teofore Bennett?

the fact that he's ignored you should give you pause.

wake up and smell the coffee

just seh "YAY!!" and done nuh...

YAY!!!

Don1 I see that sarkazein evades you! Irony my friend, though limited, is regarded as a subtle method consisting of the assertion of the opposite of what is really meant. As Taurus Riley sings: "read between the lines, open up your third eye..."
                      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
                        Don1 I see that sarkazein evades you! Irony my friend, though limited, is regarded as a subtle method consisting of the assertion of the opposite of what is really meant. As Taurus Riley sings: "read between the lines, open up your third eye..."
                        I guess your attempt at irony was just too subtle... and as you yourself suggest... limited.
                        I assumed that you were one of those on this forum who suck up to this fellow and find his input worthwhile.

In my opinion this guy Zeppo requires more than your gentle handling to get the required message.... but of course your approach is your prerogative.

ok.....

Bradley made the right move

When 21-year old US international midfielder Michael Bradley completed his from Heerenveen to Borussia Moenchengladbach, the reaction of most US soccer fans were pretty simple:

What the heck is a Moenchengladbach? Why would Bradley ever want to go there?

Frankly, those were my reactions as well as I wasn’t entirely schooled on the Bundesliga and it’s newly promoted members. Nor did I know that Moenchengladbach is actually the name of the city of Bradley’s new team. Shock all around, obviously.

(continue)

Glad to see y'all worked it out!