Boyz game shifted to Mexico this Saturday

Didn't know that. Thanks. Then The Prof might surprise us with a phone call to JJ or Omar!
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

The problem with both is the quality of their crosses. You can put them out wide, they will beat people and run all day but the quality of the crosses are poor.

I believe in terms of crosses, Omar Daley is not too shabby still!!!
        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

He is Ok but none of them come near Andy. Simoes it seems really believe in those crosses from Marshall, Bibi, Andy and Demar. All better than JJ and Omar. JJ and Fuller play similar only that JJ player deeper and his strike rate is less than Fuller's

This is not a bad compromise at all.

I am glad to see that the federation is making the good decisions and not conceding the home game advantage.

If we can come away with a draw then this would be a very good result.

Respect.

INDEED!

All draws are not equal. A draw with Mexico In mexico is desirable.

Lots of folks were happy about the draw in canada. I was not!

That game should have resulted in a win... 3 points.

What did you predict for the Canada game ?

INDEED!

All draws are not equal. A draw with Mexico In mexico is desirable.

Lots of folks were happy about the draw in canada. I was not!

That game should have resulted in a win... 3 points.
                  Since FIFA had not deemed August 20 a FIFA date. How would you have gotten more of the foreign-based Reggae Boyz to get the 3 points and excluded the 10 local Reggae Boyz?

It cost money fi build de one a Trelawny even wid de China money but it still get build.
                    It cost money to build with the Chiney money. Just remember that this money is a loan, not a gift. The government has to decide what is priority, building schools and hospitals for its citizens or building a football specific stadium. The last time I checked, schools and hospitals not only provide invaluable service, but they employ people as well.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I was expecting a win...the 3 full points --thus my disappointment with the draw.

To be frank...my expectation is for Jamaica to be a close runner-up behind Mexico for the group.

maybe i am wrong...but i thought that all WC qualification games were FIFA approved...