Goalkeeper - Ricketts
    Right back - Tyrone Marshall
    Centre Half - Pepe ,Shavar Thomas and Jerome Taylor
    Left back - Bibi

Left link - Demar Phillips
    Centre link - Richard Austin
    Right link - Andy Williams

Strikers - Fuller and Shelton.

I think if you make the midfield so thin, Mexico is going to kill us. The defense is too crowded and will only be sustaining pressure for the entire 90 minutes. The best defense is a potent offense. We need to show the Mexticans respect, but not so much that we withreaw into our shell to await their attack.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I think if you make the midfield so thin, Mexico is going to kill us. The defense is too crowded and will only be sustaining pressure for the entire 90 minutes. The best defense is a potent offense. We need to show the Mexticans respect, but not so much that we withreaw into our shell to await their attack.
      Just want to hear more from you?

These players bring attacking threat -

Left back - Bibi

Left link - Demar Phillips
      Centre link - Richard Austin
      Right link - Andy Williams

Strikers - Fuller and Shelton

Bibi and Marshall goingto play as midfielders and go in the attack but the only difference is they are going to have to cover when the Mexicans come a calling. very good strategy fi cut off the short passes by the Mexicans. Them short passes has been nightmare for us.

You know, if you consider the brazilian approach to the game, then having Marshall and Gardner playing Right and left back, then it might not be so bad after all. The Wing backs as we call then would give the additional attacking option as well as defensive when needed.

Anyway, hopefully we can keep up with the mexicans at the Azteca.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I getti Sass. See my response to Karl.

You know, if you consider the brazilian approach to the game, then having Marshall and Gardner playing Right and left back, then it might not be so bad after all. The Wing backs as we call then would give the additional attacking option as well as defensive when needed.

Anyway, hopefully we can keep up with the mexicans at the Azteca.
              Yuh seit!
              ...yuh kno in di Azteca wi shudda use di nat suh short pass dem pan di Mexican...judicious use of di lang pass...an SHOOT afteen! Damn di thin air shudda mek wi tun heavy foot, big shot man!

Really think your initial post was spot on, Shavar normally roams when he plays for the Boyz.
                Who will be the ball distributor though?
                The fact that Andy will be playing right wing suggest the team could do with having JJ and Omar Daley.
                Again, who is going to be the attacking midfielder??

Blessed

Playing two upfront against Mexico in Mexico would be suicidal.Team should be Reckitts,Thomas,Goodison,J.Taylor,Marshall,Gardner ,E.Taylor,Austin,Hue,
                  Williams,Fuller.Three centre half,Marshall and Gardner as wing backs,E.Taylor and Austin as the holding midfielders,Hue pulling the strings and Andy Williams playing behind Fuller.

Shavar normally roams when he plays for the Boyz.
                    Different game this Rocky. He will not have that ability to roam if what we are thinking Simoes is trying to achieve against the Mexicans.

seen.

The only concern is the true passes to the forward. I hope Fuller don't come back too deep like he likes to do when playing the boyzs. Shelton speed going to have them Amazed.

Dunny Mexico hate to defend against speed and with Shelton and Fuller they are going to have to drop back added defenders to cover, watch and see.

Shelton speed going to have them Amazed.
                          Let us hope he can maintain his breath at Azteca.

I guess a good offence is no longer the best defense.
                            Why start Luton and Fuller if his plan is to snatch a victory late in the game? They are capable, but need the support.

Blessed

if he is looking for a libero, then he will have to roam.

HOWEVER the change of venue will affect the change of tactics.