Real hit out at Blues' conduct

• Real hit out at Blues' conduct

Real Madrid have criticised Chelsea's conduct after reiterating that wantaway striker Robinho will not be sold.
    Robinho held a press conference in Madrid on Sunday to again express his desire to join Chelsea before the close of the transfer window.
    The Brazilian is unhappy that the club have not renewed his contract and has suggested coach Bernd Schuster will have to shoulder the responsibility, if he has to stay at the Bernabeu.
    Earlier this month, Real president Ramon Calderon stated he would not want an unhappy player in the club's squad, but said Robinho would have to rescind his contract, if he wants to leave.
    Deplore

The Spanish champions are sticking to their stance and are not keen to sell the 24-year-old after previously rejecting an offer from Chelsea.
    And Real have also now hit out at Chelsea's behaviour in the matter after the Premier League club sold shirts bearing Robinho's name.
    "The club refers to an earlier statement on this matter, when it said if the player's final decision was to unilaterally rescind his contract, we would have no option but to accept it," read a statement on Real's official website.
    "Real deplore the way Chelsea's directors have acted despite knowing perfectly well the decision not to sell the player, making statements and even going so far as to sell shirts with the player's name on through their official website."

Real Madrid have criticised Chelsea's conduct after reiterating that wantaway striker Robinho will not be sold.
    Robinho held a press conference in Madrid on Sunday to again express his desire to join Chelsea before the close of the transfer window.
    The Brazilian is unhappy that the club have not renewed his contract and has suggested coach Bernd Schuster will have to shoulder the responsibility, if he has to stay at the Bernabeu.
    Earlier this month, Real president Ramon Calderon stated he would not want an unhappy player in the club's squad, but said Robinho would have to rescind his contract, if he wants to leave.
    Deplore

The Spanish champions are sticking to their stance and are not keen to sell the 24-year-old after previously rejecting an offer from Chelsea.
    And Real have also now hit out at Chelsea's behaviour in the matter after the Premier League club sold shirts bearing Robinho's name.
    "The club refers to an earlier statement on this matter, when it said if the player's final decision was to unilaterally rescind his contract, we would have no option but to accept it," read a statement on Real's official website.
    "Real deplore the way Chelsea's directors have acted despite knowing perfectly well the decision not to sell the player, making statements and even going so far as to sell shirts with the player's name on through their official website."
    Chelsea just a do what Real always do, a so it feel when the shoe deh pon de other foot.

As Lazie would say, Chelsea is not in the wrong. I am making comparison to the Tottenham/ManUre saga over Berbatov. Chelsea has made a legitimate approach through the club with offers on the table. Real said they would allow the player to go, then at the last moment they start back tracking because they have not been able to find a replacement striker for Binho.

I could see if they were complaining if Chelsea's approach was like they did to Ronaldo and ManUre, but it is not the case. They worked at unsettling Ronaldo and did not make an official approach to his club.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Hush, Robinho would've helped Chelsea, now it is all up to Deco!

Blessed

Hush, Robinho would've helped Chelsea, now it is all up to Deco!

Blessed
          Robinho to Manchester City confirmed 32.5 million pounds.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            Robinho to Manchester City confirmed 32.5 million pounds.
            Den has mi seh dun suh...Chelsea ave im iffen dem still waant im!

Karl dem Arab yah weh just buy Man City have unlimited funds,much much richer than the Chelsea owner.

Yes, dem pocket deeper than Roman's.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran