• SportsMax to offer new sports package

SportsMax to offer new sports package

INTERNATIONAL MEDIA Content (IMC), owners and operators of local and regional sports cable channel, SportsMax, has signed a three-year deal with international sports broadcaster, Setanta Sports.

SportsMax to offer new sports package

Dem cyan give dat deh package to their respective mothers. Soon buy mi satellite dish. Just a puzzle up some money. I don't really follow BPL but Stoke and Fuller inna Premiership now and mi need fi see dem match deh.

I can just imagine the cost of that package! I'm going to have to watch only local football the way things are going.

If you get satellite, you have to pay extra for Setanta programing. I think it is about another US$14/month. It is good stuff though if you can afford to pay for it and find the time to watch. I watched my first Chelsea game of the season on Setanta on my dish, where they were giving us a trial. The next week I tuned in to see that I will have to subscribe. I still have not subscribed as yet. I am may just deal with the service from Fox Soccer Channel as my window into football. I have GolTv too so I am not too badly off. . .
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Who said I would sign up for satellite legally? Pfff. Legal Dish. Dat even exist?

OK sir!
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran