Reggae boyz Support.

• Reggae boyz Support.

A few weeks ago when Simoes called togather a local team and certain players were in the Bronx, many of us on the forum was saying that this team been called is called for the Digicel cup and not qualifiers.

When Simoes came back to Jamaica and stated that he has seen more quality than the last time man think him did a drink mad puss ****************.

When Simoes give the local youths a run against Trinidad a nuff man cuss.

Look at our record over the last year with teams featuring almost all overseas players and check the results.

Simoes is not worrying himself with who he can have, He is more worried about wining and qualifying. He is more concerned about putting a team to do whatever he wants to do. Imagine 3 months ago a man coulda tell me that a mostly local based team could draw with Canada on their homefield, playing on turf for the very first time.

Let me say I cheer for Jamaican players, UB40 or local but sometimes we don't understand what we have. It is not until the England or American tell we say we good that we get good. Is a good thing Bolt and the girls them never know that.

I have a friend who is a good coach in the d1 system. He tells me that one of the best college coach in the US who he sees pretty often continue to say to him "Jermaine Taylor' everytime he sees him because he likes how the youth play and would love to have him. I still remember two years ago "Rudi" Austin was thinking about college because of his disappointment with injury and lack of progression. Now the youth them a get the oppurtunity and so far has shown mark improvement and all I can say is gwaan Mr.Simoes, only a pity Boxhill never employ you cause we woulda deh pon top yah now. If you can improve so many wutless players in such a short time then you deserve to call who you want and who you don't want cause team comes first.

Man can talk but Wenger send Henry and Viera Walking, Sir Alex send Becks, Roy Keane, Ruud and Yorke walking when they still had some use yet he held on to Gigs and Ole. The fact is team is more important and in many cases there are two many disconnect when local and overseas players play without training togather.

Simoes is setting out a system and other players can join later.
    GWAAAAN coach.

"....other players can join later"
    Hopefully not because the team loses!
    Besides, like I always say, good can become better.

Blessed