Hoyte to Midlesborough,Traore to Portsmouth and now Senderos to Milan
the way is clear for Xabi Alonso! Watch the space.
By chance ... unuh a offload Adebayor? Mek the Empire know.
Mr. President me nuh rate Ade. He is not of Empire quality. Saha is a more clinical striker than him.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
THe Empire, is wha dat? Yuh mekkin reference to ManUre again?
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Dunny and Gamma ... why such hostility? The Empire have alot to win this season.
Mr. President me nuh rate Ade. He is not of Empire quality. Saha is a more clinical striker than him.
.. a because him a play fi Arsenal ... put him inna Manu jersey and see.
THe Empire, is wha dat? Yuh mekkin reference to ManUre again?
Cho Tilla ... The Empire is the entity that prevented the Rent Boys from winning the EPL and the CL last reason. Watch out fi a repeat this season.
Twan, Mr. President has been wrong on many occasions in the past, but he is still the President. He is down on my list of top strikers in the EPL.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Lazie u know seh di Empire a go end up empty handed!
Really? How yuh come to that conclusion? Dem already win one ... suh how dem gonna end up empty handed?
Now .. lets play yuh little game.
Who gonna win the EPL?
Who gonna win the Champions League?
Who gonna win the FA Cup?
Who gonna win the Carling Cup?
Who gonna win the Super Cup?
Who gonna win the World Club Championship?
One answer fi yuh .... if not Manu .... then who?