Mosiah and Sickko I am in agreement with you

• Mosiah and Sickko I am in agreement with you

Mosiah and Sickko I just saw the Claude Davis incident on the EPL review show this morning and I agree. Penalty and red card deserved. He tugged at the player and bundled him over. Very unlucky but there was no other course of action for the ref. In either case Claude still rules and gets my vote for Jamaican player of the year. - T.K.

RE: Mosiah and Sickko I am in agreement with you

I respect your view. I think if others look at the play and forget that I'm supposed to hate Claude, they would come to the same conclusion about it too.

I am a little against the red card because it wasn't the kind of blatant foul where the defender had nothing left to do but hold the player or kick him down. In this case, Claude might have slid for a tackle. Yes, even that would have been iffy and, if successfu,l his stock would have gone up big time! So, I can understand the red card.

Yuh cool dis mawnin, TK?

As long as I are no longer the target....I am cool man.

Yeah I think it was just a case of real bad luck for Claude on that play but he had to get the red card there.I just don't see anyway around it for the referee.The ref definitely tried to helpClaude out by allowing the "play-on" after the shirt grab but after he ran into Johnson it wasthe only thinghe could do.

I think the ref would have been much happier if Johnson had just scored the damn goal rather than have to red card Davis there. In either casethe ref was spot on in my opinion. - T.K.

:w00t: WHAT!!!! T.K. yuh a beg friend!!!!! Mo will still ban yuh like JB so yuh can stay deh!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Beg friend from one of the moderators? Yu mad. I just saw it this morning and rewind and fast forward and came up with one conclusion. As unlucky as he was Claude had to go. As the old saying goes....sh*t happens. - T.K.

No red card, no foul. Yuh change yuh mind faster than a ref can blow him whistle.:crazy:

Who is changing his mind? Considering thefirst time I have seen the much debated incident was this morning I am not sure exactly what I change my mind from. Yu and Jangle wan' two box! - T.K.

as the reporters and commentators described it, 'it was a professional foul' whatever that mean, is there a difference between a profesional and amateur foul???

At least they did not call it a cynical foul