New camp for local Boyz

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
    Hmm....Rio Ferdinand, Ashley Young, Michael Ricketts, Saul Cambell, Theo Walcott etc

rio is of st lucian heritage

Yay!

Dont

Look out for this guy craig fa gan and neal trotman ... There is a youth also call
          theo robinson at watford is is interested in playing for Jamaica .... HE WANTS A CALL UP he could play for the under 20....

woooooooowwweeeeee.

him better than Fuller too?

hey the youth is 18/19 with watford first team .... BTW how much goal fuller score fuh JA

question nuh answer question.

What if him a 19? How hold is Messi again? remember Walcott use to start over Fuller.

"BTW how much goal fuller score fuh JA" is that really an important question now? Last tiem mi hear you a say Jones keep Fuller on the Bench and him only a play championship ball game.

How soon you change your tune.

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
                  Hmm....Rio Ferdinand, Ashley Young, Michael Ricketts, Saul Cambell, Theo Walcott etc
                  I think Rio Ferdinand is from Trini descent.

Man score a nice goal all of ah sudden he is a god .Ok assassin i see you are on cloud nine btw .. messi and walcott are exceptional players above avergae youth player .. i am sure is this youth may good enough to make your senior / under 20 team

last time mi see unnu a compare Jones to Drogba.

No he is not a god, btw not one goal but 2 in two games.

Did you hear the BBC commentators?

unnu ? we compare Jones to drogba !! no it is the same commentators/reporter people who talk up fulller say dat bout jones
                        Last edited by Naminirt; August 24, 2008, 12:30 PM.

Nyamndirt. Why don't you send in your application to be a scout for the JFF?

Throw Danny Sturridge into the mix, he plays for Man City and is the son of Dean Sturridge.

but danny is the nephew and already on the englsih team and dean did not want To play for JA ....

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
                                but danny is the nephew and already on the englsih team and dean did not want To play for JA ....
                                Still got some heritage,to be honest i dont agree with having too many people weh no born a yard into the set up, we have got enough talent in Jamaica we just need to develope that talent.